Till now still no reply which stall ah????????Originally posted by wului99:nono..can be subjective![]()
hokkien translation=gt $$
chinese translation=wu $$=no money
for me due to this incident i no money le![]()
thanks in advanceOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. just like that ar... i help u lah
nabei u ccb kia.. u better return the phone now..if not ur lan jiao will rot.. ur father will die of cancer.. ur mother will be rape by a dog... ur sis will be sell to thai to be porn actress... ur grandmum will be rape by a despo thief.. ur grandpa will eat wei ge till die coc.k stand......nabei... u got 3 day to return.. after that.. i will rape ur gf everyday too... and ask all my schmate to gangbang her everyday and nite...![]()
erm u r wrong...it was a live set...Originally posted by Seifer28:y steal a dummy?????
i dun tink N80 will have a real live set for testing lorz.....
tats pretty lame....
What happens if its a she and she is a orphan!?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. just like that ar... i help u lah
nabei u ccb kia.. u better return the phone now..if not ur lan jiao will rot.. ur father will die of cancer.. ur mother will be rape by a dog... ur sis will be sell to thai to be porn actress... ur grandmum will be rape by a despo thief.. ur grandpa will eat wei ge till die coc.k stand......nabei... u got 3 day to return.. after that.. i will rape ur gf everyday too... and ask all my schmate to gangbang her everyday and nite...![]()
anyone that know her will have cancer.... and all her foster parent female or male will be rape by dogs. can??Originally posted by banzie:What happens if its a she and she is a orphan!?
yr chinese translation is not correct lehOriginally posted by wului99:nono..can be subjective![]()
hokkien translation=gt $$
chinese translation=wu $$=no money
for me due to this incident i no money le![]()
wah piang u v vicious hahaOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah lau.. just like that ar... i help u lah