fightOriginally posted by huishan:i help my friends post this q...hope you all can tell her what to do ok...hi by the way i'm a 23yrs old gal.i has a son 5yrs old.3yrs ago,i bring my son with me to stay with my parents till now.my husband is fighting for the custody.he's well rich and both his parents own their own business.as for me,i'm working as a property agt.my son is scare of his dad and he does not want to see him.should i fight for the custody?
Use "quote" button la.. If not, we all mislead leh..Originally posted by huishan:i help my friends post this q...hope you all can tell her what to do ok...hi by the way i'm a 23yrs old gal.i has a son 5yrs old.3yrs ago,i bring my son with me to stay with my parents till now.my husband is fighting for the custody.he's well rich and both his parents own their own business.as for me,i'm working as a property agt.my son is scare of his dad and he does not want to see him.should i fight for the custody?
Originally posted by huishan:.my son is scare of his dad and he does not want to see him.
since you are a proprty agent..Originally posted by huishan:i help my friends post this q...hope you all can tell her what to do ok...hi by the way i'm a 23yrs old gal.i has a son 5yrs old.3yrs ago,i bring my son with me to stay with my parents till now.my husband is fighting for the custody.he's well rich and both his parents own their own business.as for me,i'm working as a property agt.my son is scare of his dad and he does not want to see him.should i fight for the custody?
Will have complications lah.Originally posted by MichelleTan:fight for the kid! i worried his father will abuse the boy.
ppt agt? no computer? sure?Originally posted by huishan:hehe paisei...just now that thread also is my friends ask me help her reply to all of you want...because her house no computer....so hope all of you reply mi asap ok...thanks...
then for the sake of the child, spend more time with his father (three of you) if he is afraid to be alone with his dad..Originally posted by huishan:but i dont have so much money to fight and they keep filing for new summon.somemore,i'm still young,will it be a burden to bring up a child as the other party financial is very stable? my client who are divorce and their age is more older than me.they themselves does not want the custody and their reason is its not so easy to bring up a child in such a society?
for ur fren one rite?ask her whats the reason the child is afraid...n is the guy erm...nice anot...as in will he allow her to see the child...i believe she will definitely miss the child alot if she left her with him so if he dun allow then better fight for custody...n also will he love the child?hes rich but can he spend quality time with the child?dun sacrifice material comfort for parental love n guidance...Originally posted by huishan:but i dont have so much money to fight and they keep filing for new summon.somemore,i'm still young,will it be a burden to bring up a child as the other party financial is very stable? my client who are divorce and their age is more older than me.they themselves does not want the custody and their reason is its not so easy to bring up a child in such a society?
btw i tink it may b better if ur fren actuali like, uses a com n directly chat with some ppl like viciouskitty here loh...direct conversations r easier to transfer info otherwise relay here n there might b rather troublesome n we may take quite long to understand the full situation...Originally posted by huishan:hehe paisei...just now that thread also is my friends ask me help her reply to all of you want...because her house no computer....so hope all of you reply mi asap ok...thanks...