the more happy she is, the longer the tongueOriginally posted by 798:the tongue so long one. look abit like venom.
don't pkay play people live in big house one okOriginally posted by Wanda:Was the photo taken at Changi broadwalk?
nope at east coast hawker centreOriginally posted by Wanda:Was the photo taken at Changi broadwalk?
NPNTOriginally posted by noahnoah:so cute
i am a shintzu lover too
I have one 1 year old female shintzu pup
too![]()
mine is female too they can play togetherOriginally posted by noahnoah:so cute
i am a shintzu lover too
I have one 1 year old female shintzu pup
too![]()
she is wearing a taekwando uniform wth korean flagOriginally posted by Kenashi:no black belt leh, more like blue collar![]()
?????Originally posted by duckling:Eeeeeeeeeee....??
This morning I look at this thread was another picture... now change liao. Why must change?
ICICOriginally posted by snobbish:she is wearing a taekwando uniform wth korean flag![]()
wow so cute! I WANT!Originally posted by snobbish:Dun play play! She has a black belt in Taekwando!
she can be very nottiOriginally posted by MichelleTan:wow so cute! I WANT!
Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Dog meat anyone?![]()
the previous owner did not say, but my guess is that she got mix with maltese as she got maltese face and playfulnessOriginally posted by firediviner:is it pure breed?