who going to take leave on Friday to extend the weekend?
going where to play?
MyPillowTalks
naw.....
mhcampboy
Im going to go KUALA LUMPUR FOOOOR PARRRRRRRRRTYYY!!!!!
thurs nite got rnb nite at zouk kl....
plump
i have no idea what to do or where to go. i dun thk i will take leave. i still think that it's best not to take leave, coz when u work on friday when most of them taking leave, u will feel that the working time is relatively short.. and easy to get pass.. u have this feeling?? if u plan to go oversea during that time, then it's good to take leave, otherwise better not.. that's just my opinion
zaxis
will rest on Friday. 29th May busy President Challenge 2007 opening. turf club krangi
a-Lost-9uY
will be clearing my leave during tat period
feb31
i think im staying home...
sand king
Cool, nvr knew that there was a hoilday on that date!
i think its home for me!
allentyb
nowhere
Ah Cek
report back to opik
^tamago^
report back to istana
mrsmall
Sg oni
jeremylmh
going to fireice house
noahnoah
go and lar kopi with high monk
at shao lin shi temple
GPGT
Lolx. I going to skip my school to enjoy my long weekend + vocation break.
Urroh
not taking.. got to work..
hegu
guardz dutiz sianz..................
X-men
Originally posted by FireIce:
Vesak Day holiday is on 31st May, Thursday
who going to take leave on Friday to extend the weekend?
going where to play?
Are you going to date me?
Ito_^
i thinking of.
or take mc.
but mc i wan to take is 2 days straight. so abit wasteful.
Manager433
Keng MC on Friday. Thats my plan-A. If this fail, I still got plan-B.
martin_lim85
2 days b4 leave le
hmmmmmm mc good idea
BufPuf
already took leave for the labour day
need to save up the leave for my holiday trip in june!!
<Precious>
Thanks for the reminder! Have oredi taken leave for dat friday for an extended loooong weekend liao. Now to plan my programmes........