A lot of my colleagues are dropping like flies and taking MCs...
I am nursing a sore throat now...
laurence82
yeap
people around me dropping like flies
i kena sore eyes which i never got b4
club30 people a lot of people are sick also
Darkness_hacker99
Nah. When they get their salary, they are happy. When they pay their bills, they are sad. It's this sudden emotion that cause them to be sick.
MohamedF
I think its because of the heat... damn hot this past few days...
toyota-corolla
Originally posted by MohamedF:
I think its because of the heat... damn hot this past few days...
yea true, half of my class mate were sick too. still have to turn up for exam.
ditzy
Yes, I just recovered.
Marco_Simone
although falling sick is sucky,the feeling of sleeping after taking medicine is nice.
Dead_Man_Inc
yeah, 2 of my classmate down today. the other 1 just kena
i also want to kena the flu bug, but somehow it didn't reach me. can someone pass the virus to me? so that i can rest at home for few days
TehJarVu
Originally posted by ditzy:
Yes, I just recovered.
so not sars for you?
Ferret
>.<"
sick sick sick
-sniff-
beavan
yes it is!
Ito_^
yes.
i feel abit sickness nowadays.
but muz tahan.
i cannot take too much mc.
and i wan to reserve for next time.
kenn3th
Frankly i wish i would be sick now, cause i would not want to be sick when the exams are gone and i can go out and play all i lik3
feb31
in the classroom when taking exam very noisy... all the sniffing and coughing. damn. lucky i never kenna
browniebaobao
no wonder see so many get well threads..
but luckily those sitting around me in my office are fine.
SingaporeMacross
went to polyclinic today. bloody hell, they give me so much medicine to take.
january
dunno whether it is flu bug season or not
i kanna fever and cough for 4 days liao...
LancerVII
i also have been getting a bad cough and flu for almost 2 weeks liao.. now den start to recover...
sand king
Take in more Vitamin C, eat fruits!
richong 3216
A few friends of mine are down with flu but I managed to escape from the infection - flu is a viral infection & there is no antibiotic to combat it.
I have been taking multivitamins for the last 35 yrs & I believe that's the reason why the flu virus lost to my body. I hope that I can maintain my high resistence against future attacks & I wish those of u who r down with the flu speedy recovery.
Ah Cek
mi flu for coming 2 weeks...haven recover
Marco_Simone
Me on MC today...finally
Marco_Simone
I took an afternoon nap from 1-6 today.
Shiok man!
huiz
yes..i had a sore throat since 2 days ago. now started sneezing, coughing and sniffing already.
AugoeideS
I kana today
Fever @ 38.2 degree and my stomach area hurts. Sian....almost everyone around me also got some form of sickness lately..