that sounds pretty sweetOriginally posted by christie8282:I met him through frens, everyday after school we will meet up and chat, shopping, we even take bus rides that we dunno where it will take us.....
Although its sounds silly now, but at that time it was to me a very sweet thing that we do. Even just putting my head against his chest for a nap on the bus, he wouldnt even dare move. When I ask y, he just nothing just dun wan to wake u up.......![]()
Is this Thai?Originally posted by kopiosatu:khun bok wah pai rong ram, pom kit wah kun puchai nae.
that's romanised.Originally posted by SumOne:Is this Thai?
I see .. I see.... I know neither.Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's romanised.
i can't read/write thai![]()
wah. that date my bday lei.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Met him on 24 Dec 2004.. went Plaza Sing.. then Esplanade..
It was love at first sight.
Until now I still remember every little detail.. especially the moment we sat under the starry starry sky at Esplanade..
Hmmm... First love can't remember liao... Only remembered the first fxxk only...Originally posted by christie8282:Who is your first love? Where you met? What was your happiest moment together?
Jason
I remember my first love was when I was sec 2, even till now I feel that its so special something that can never be replaced.
I met him through frens, everyday after school we will meet up and chat, shopping, we even take bus rides that we dunno where it will take us.....
Although its sounds silly now, but at that time it was to me a very sweet thing that we do. Even just putting my head against his chest for a nap on the bus, he wouldnt even dare move. When I ask y, he just nothing just dun wan to wake u up.......![]()
wahlew ur reaction so fast sia..Originally posted by gLc:wah. that date my bday lei.![]()
You're less than 3 yrs old?Originally posted by gLc:wah. that date my bday lei.![]()
my bday, not my birth DATE.Originally posted by SumOne:You're less than 3 yrs old?![]()
Y? care to share?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:mine, dont wish to tell damn hurtful.![]()
It still is when I think about itOriginally posted by the.owl:that sounds pretty sweet
I dun start a thread for flamingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew flame thread?
Haiz ...... poor girlOriginally posted by dork3d:Hmmm... First love can't remember liao... Only remembered the first fxxk only...![]()
keep dreaming .....Originally posted by Xtrider:mary jane watson...those times when we swing by NYC.....
sorry juz visited the spiderman thread...![]()
dont haveOriginally posted by christie8282:It still is when I think about it
What about yours?