catch ah?Originally posted by Ferret:ADOPT A FERRET TODAY~!![]()
dog cost $120Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
adopt one in spca
....Originally posted by gigabyte14:catch ah?![]()
how much??Originally posted by Ferret:ADOPT A FERRET TODAY~!![]()
Ask and I shall not tell,Originally posted by Urroh:how much??![]()
buying for your mum ?Originally posted by wilson84:Buying for my mum..
Get a pet to company her rather then she stare in the blank for the whole day!
For me myself hardly had time for myself!
SPCA those dogs.quite old already le rite.
i m afraid those will be hard 2 train
but ur mum love dog & have patient ? cos training puppy or dog isnt easy.. but for some pet shop, the puppies there are paper trained.Originally posted by wilson84:Buying for my mum..
Originally posted by Ferret:Ask and I shall not tell,
Silence and I shall not answer,
Take and I shall not abide,
Force and I shall die.
local breed usually cost less than 800 (if u are not buying from petshop)... but it really depend on the breed of the dog.Originally posted by wilson84:Of coz she has time lah...if not buy for her for wat.
Simply stay at home whole day leh..how not to have the time!
i oso dunnoe wats the market price for all this!
later 1 dog tt normally sell 500
i go buy 800
like tt i be abit dumb rite!
keke long time leOriginally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
dont roll roll. i poke ah.Originally posted by Urroh:![]()
where the dog pee & poo.Originally posted by wilson84:wat do u mean by paper trained..
spca dogs got few mths old oso.. i saw oldest was 3 yrs old. ask the spca ppl keep look out for uOriginally posted by wilson84:Buying for my mum..