hw ar?Originally posted by ^tamago^:i believe can....
strange...Originally posted by shinta:hw ar?
i entered my card number, my security code, my name (i tried the name on the card, small caps big caps the Xxx Xxx caps, i tried every name possible) and all the other details but cannot leh =(
can ...Originally posted by shinta:paiseh forgot to mention...
cathay..
i using citibank debit card
i wan cathay.. cos i no go cathay watch beforeOriginally posted by _n00b_:try shaw?
i dun wanna go out cos i'm sick =XOriginally posted by soulwinner:find an AXS machines to book...
cathay dun have e netsOriginally posted by Urroh:Use enets la.. easy and more secure..![]()
how come huh? i dont have the card, what it says?Originally posted by MrSotong:POSB Go card cannot be used on d net ...
Read the word on the fron bottom right of your card..
I think: Those cards that crave your name and numbers shld be able to use on the net .
at least tell us the error message you see on screen..?Originally posted by shinta:hw ar?
i entered my card number, my security code, my name (i tried the name on the card, small caps big caps the Xxx Xxx caps, i tried every name possible) and all the other details but cannot leh =(
Originally posted by MrSotong:Erm its electronic use only
Your clone??Originally posted by MrSotong:;D Sotong Kia ... Sotong Papa ;D