you mean to say that mediacorp too over-protecting and is a no good company?Originally posted by menoob:mediacorpse protecting jailbird lee
they didnt release/publish pictures of jailbird lee with jailbird haircut
The judge who presided over the case has probably been Lee's fan and watching his tv serials.Originally posted by snobbish:yap,my frn got 6mth for same offence..fairness dun exist
Originally posted by tca27:I think most ppl forgot a thing...., I think he ran away from the scene becoz :
1) he knows it's an offence and he will be fined and most probably lose his licence for drink driving and wif injury involved there's no way in hell he's gonna be let off wif juz a fine so choice he made :- drive off and leave the injured to their own devices.
2) being a public figure, he'll face more publicity than the general public and he's afraid of being shamed.
And of coz, there's the fear of being dumped by her well known GF who to-date maintain that she'd stand by her man (grief, how many real ladies are there out there who would standby a jailbird ?? Many if u r not Faxx but her ??? Laides & Gentlemen cast yr ballots.....looks like she's in the running for best comedy actress in the coming polls
)
There's a diff between killing a person and running from a hit & run case and that is the knowledge of paying the price of facing the gallows when you are caught for the former and getting off scot free for the other coz u can always find a scrapegoat if u r not caught red handed.
Where to find an employer like Media Corpse - so protective & supportive over an employee who walked away from the scene after commiting a crime.
TV scripts are probably written and roles prepared in advance in anticipation of his release. Will the crime he committed and his time in jail make him a Bigger Star upon his release?
Is Media Corspe going to tell all acting staff under contract that those who have yet to commit a crime, can do so. And should anyone go to jail, he/she will be welcome back.
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Christopher LeeÂ’s Top Peeves About Jail
Posted on Sunday, June 17, 2007
Topic: The Arts
by Nyonya Kway
So MediaCock actor Christopher Lee has been sentenced to extra time in jail for driving while mabuk. HereÂ’s a list of what makes him too lan about the whole affair:
1. Prison inmates keep asking if IÂ’m the same Christopher Lee as the guy who acted as Count Dooku in Star Wars or Saruman in Lord of the Rings
2. You know how difficult it is to get TRESemme Styling Mousse in Queenstown Remand?
3. In prison talent shows, I keep losing to the guys on death row because of the sympathy vote
4. In the TV room watching Channel 8 serials, fellow inmates keep asking me “How come you not in there, ha?”, then sniggering
5. Big guy with tattoos keeps stroking my butt and asking me, “Do you want to see the Return of my Condom Hero?”
6. Cellmates keep asking to borrow my photo of Fann Wong
7. That sticky stuff on FannÂ’s photo whenever they return it
8. All the Indian inmates keep staring at my big toe and making, “Vroom! Vroom!” sounds
9. Might soon have to share a cell with Benedict Goh and Terence Cao
10. Everyone keeps calling me “Paris”!!!
© http://www.TalkingCock.com 2001-2003. All rights reserved.

she was told by christopher not to visit him.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Fann Wong finally spoke up on Chris Lee, reported in the evening newspapers. What did she say? Anyone bought the papers?
Newspapers say her eyes turned red when talking about Chris.Originally posted by 798:she was told by christopher not to visit him.
i think she is a heartless creature... even if bf told her this, the more she should visit him. this shown that she is someone who walk off when partner is in trouble.
Lets not forget she is an actressOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Newspapers say her eyes turned red when talking about Chris.
a hollywood famed actress in factOriginally posted by blu_sky:Lets not forget she is an actress![]()
Wah.. you like that say. Luckily that kaio aka pearlcity has died long time ago. Otherwise, he will come back to sgforums to haunt you for saying that.Originally posted by 798:she was told by christopher not to visit him.
i think she is a heartless creature... even if bf told her this, the more she should visit him. this shown that she is someone who walk off when partner is in trouble.
u think i scare of them meh?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Wah.. you like that say. Luckily that kaio aka pearlcity has died long time ago. Otherwise, he will come back to sgforums to haunt you for saying that.![]()

Of course scared lah. That fella and his clone got mental problem one. Haunt me in all possible forums.Originally posted by 798:u think i scare of them meh?
right now christopher lee need is:
[Fann Wong's abalone!![]()
every person deserves a second chance...he shld be able to if he wants...Originally posted by Honeybunz:After Chris Lee is out eventually, do you think he will be able to make a comeback?
How do you think he will make a comeback?Originally posted by X k:every person deserves a second chance...he shld be able to if he wants...
funny..Originally posted by Honeybunz:
you wan a traffic jam in the nearby road?Originally posted by 798:she was told by christopher not to visit him.
maybe they use wrong word? or maybe they ... broke offOriginally posted by browniebaobao:funny..
ch 8 news still reported that Fann Wong is Lee's "HAO peng you".![]()
maybe tis b!tch is ashamed to have a jailbird bf, so break off wif him.Originally posted by browniebaobao:funny..
ch 8 news still reported that Fann Wong is Lee's "HAO peng you".![]()