wat to do? pple Elite mah.Originally posted by rathcycle:he kena so light cuz chief justice has changed....
a younger guy took over that old man and that young guy very kind 1....
so most of the cases recently are punished very lightly....
nope, the Chief justice is a person who takes care of all the judges 1.....Originally posted by 798:wat to do? pple Elite mah.
GG!!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Maybe fann give some benefit to.......![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:GG!!![]()
Fann Wong hounded by media after Lee's release from jailcondominium....? I thought she lives in a landed property???
By Ng Wei Keng / Ng Bao Ying, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 27 June 2007 2042 hrs
SINGAPORE: MediaCorp actress Fann Wong said on Wednesday that reporters and photographers are still staking out her home, even though her boyfriend, actor Christopher Lee, has been released from jail.
Lee was freed on Monday after serving time for a drink-driving offence.
In an interview with Channel NewsAsia, Fann revealed that the media caused so much disturbance that security guards at her condominium had to call the police.
A team of four were camping outside Fann's condo on Wednesday morning, and when she appeared in her car, a photographer positioned himself in front of her vehicle and snapped away.
Fann said reporters had gathered outside her home ever since her boyfriend was sent to prison in late May. But the situation has worsened since last week.
"The worst part would be when they saw my car and dashed forward, taking photographs and asking for interviews. It scares me and I can't tell if there are cars behind or in front of me. So I will stop. I believe this is very dangerous," said Fann. - CNA/yy
i think these two r making a show to lurk reporters to report on their wayang r/s.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Latest News
June 27, 2007
Is it over for Christopher Lee and Fann Wong?
HAPPIER TIMES: Lee (right) and Wong (left) pictured in the 2006 Star Awards, had earlier broken up in April this year, according to 'reliable inside sources' from MediaCorp, Lianhe Wanbao reported. -- EDWIN KHOO
BARELY 48 hours out of jail, and already MediaCorp actor Christopher Lee has rumours swirling - that he has split up with actress girlfriend Fann Wong, according to a media report.
According to 'reliable inside sources' from MediaCorp, Lianhe Wanbao reported that Lee and Wong had earlier broken up in April this year.
The star couple did not announce their break-up out of consideration for both their acting careers, Wanbao quoted the sources as saying.
Fann, 36, gave no indication of the news during a press conference last Wednesday, saying she did not visit Lee in jail because she was in Malaysia filming a Jack Neo movie and had no time to come back.
'He told me not to see him, and as his girlfriend, I have got to respect him,' she had said.
After spending 28 days in jail, Lee was released on Monday.
Speaking to the media on Tuesday for the first time since his arrest for drink driving on Oct 8 last year, Lee did not mention the split with MediaCorp actress Wong.
He did not go into details at the press conference, but had said she was 'very happy' to see him again and stressed that their relationship 'has not changed'.
His contract was suspended during his jail term and he revealed he will be attending a meeting next week to find out what is in store for him work-wise.
In the meantime, Lee said he will visit his family in Malacca but added that Wong was too busy to accompany him.
maybe it's just exaggerating to say that the media wants to interview them.Originally posted by 798:i think these two r making a show to lurk reporters to report on their wayang r/s.
like we give a damn if fann wong or christopher lee die one day.
Wanbao said Benedict Goh might get 6 months. How come his is more severe than Chris siah?Originally posted by Gordonator:KNN. increase 2 weeks of jail in the end also like never increase like that. he only served 4 weeks in total.![]()

What did he say? Got video or not? I wanna watch. Or got news link or not... I wanna read.Originally posted by crazy monkey:wa lau act pitiful during interview kenna sai![]()
X10!!!Originally posted by Gordonator:this is for you christopher lee.
[b]The Answer Is YES[/b]Originally posted by newcomer:was he allowed bail before the court hearing?
Originally posted by mino:[b]The Answer Is YES[/b]