Originally posted by FireIce:create a scene
pull her hair
whack her
and get himself in stomp
you never read the last line of her sentence, ah?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
fifi so violent![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:you never read the last line of her sentence, ah?
Originally posted by SGCOWS:but, if polite tell her can?
then she will automatic oledy?
if not, when get down bus shout. *you have hair problem, AUNTIE* (runs)
I'll bear with it.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:ok, 2nd topic today
dun tink veri suitable for bus forums lea, ps fifi
if u boarded a bus....those old sbs buses
yar, a lady sat infront of the seat, have long hair, then the windows of the bus are opened, the bus travelling, the wind big big..., as u can see, the end of the hair will 'move' than keep poking his eyes....though it smell good(lady, cant smell like tikopeh)
yar...after so long, he stood up and "tsk" and close the windows.....
then the lady irritated.....then u said some vulgarities....
if u, wad would u do?(consider u are under extreme anger)
1.say to her tht her hair poke eyes
2. change seat(best though)
3.cut her hair?
4.close window....(but the lady irritated)
anti Man-u fan...Originally posted by cApitaland:y cannt polo tee shirts collar up?
i wun say i cannot tahan..Originally posted by ltachi:same way as i cannot tahan people with polo tee shirts collar up![]()
Ask her to put Mentos inside coke oso canOriginally posted by bengan35:lol pour water on her hair or coke also can ...![]()