you need to watch discovery channelOriginally posted by The man who was death:There's no modern seven wonders of the world, only the ancient seven wonders of the world right??![]()
i mean there's no official list of 7, just everyone's own perspective of what those 7 are....Originally posted by allentyb:you need to watch discovery channel![]()
in the first placeOriginally posted by Deportivo:Ask a question here that you don't know the answer too and hopefully someone can give you the answer....
Here's mine...
Can an aeroplane "actually" take off on a treadmill?
I almost fell off my chair.Originally posted by The man who was death:There's no modern seven wonders of the world, only the ancient seven wonders of the world right??![]()
Hmm...i dont think the plan will fly, the air is the static.Originally posted by spadeTwo:in the first place
where in the hell got such big treadmill
dun kei siao give me photoshopped pic
but if really got such big treadmill
the plane should be able to take off la...
Hygiene purposes.Originally posted by allentyb:i have a question
'why do we have to use two straw for a drink during a date'
come one, im waitingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:there's a website like this..
that answers any questions..
i was juz plain boliao.. i posted a question 'do ants excrete?'
guess what answer did i get?
cannot, the air doesnt move with the treadmill so cannot generate lift.Originally posted by Deportivo:Ask a question here that you don't know the answer too and hopefully someone can give you the answer....
Here's mine...
modern seven wonders:Originally posted by The man who was death:There's no modern seven wonders of the world, only the ancient seven wonders of the world right??![]()
"do humans have beaks?"Originally posted by Deportivo:Ask a question here that you don't know the answer too and hopefully someone can give you the answer....
Here's mine...
because we cant find any martian aroundOriginally posted by Deportivo:Why is the winner of Miss Universe always from Earth?
wat can i say?Originally posted by Deportivo:Why is the winner of Miss Universe always from Earth?