nah i got really short nails, i'm a guyOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Don't tell me your nail is long ar..
1) Go 7-11 can get a coke and drink it as quick as possible. Then maybe your eye gland will produce some tears to wet your eye ball.
2) Do you really know how to wear a contact lens or you are a newbie?
I tried focus dailies ar.. The lens really very thinOriginally posted by casshern:nah i got really short nails, i'm a guy
1) din know coke gives tears, tink i will bloat to death before my eyes get wet. i wet my balls (eyeballs) with eye drops still cannot
2) i have been wearing contacts for like 9 years?
this works well, i got it off with this method.Originally posted by missqi:open ur eyes wide with ur fingers.
use one finger...
rub the pupil gently till it comes off.
question, look up how i aim?Originally posted by FireIce:pry ur lids open
look up
use fingers to pinch
Originally posted by casshern:this works well, i got it off with this method.
guess the lenses dried n stuck to my eyeballs
thanks missqi~!![]()
dun worry bro, i only got problem with focus dailies cos they are really thin so i had some problem removing, but problem solved thanks to missqiOriginally posted by Hogzilla:That's the fucking reason Y I dun want to wear contact lenses.
hahahah why? i yet to get to ur post to quote u (the dumb wait 30 secs rule)Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:/go to one corner.![]()
u sure u experienced contact lens wearer???Originally posted by casshern:question, look up how i aim?
i guess cos the lenses are britter when dry. but i dun really have problems with my monthlys whether wet or dryOriginally posted by FireIce:dry easier to take out
it's more difficult when it's wet
wakkakaka... i usually look straight and aim de leh, dun look up at all. 1st time got problem with lensesOriginally posted by FireIce:u sure u experienced contact lens wearer???![]()
Yar.. very thin..Originally posted by casshern:hahahah why? i yet to get to ur post to quote u (the dumb wait 30 secs rule)
yeah i realized the lenses are really really thin compared to my monthly ones. now i'm comtemplating on wearing dailies or monthlys for my holiday (which is like in another 6 hrs![]()
Wah Lao~Originally posted by casshern:dun worry bro, i only got problem with focus dailies cos they are really thin so i had some problem removing, but problem solved thanks to missqi
so the lenses jus came off by itself after rubbing?Originally posted by casshern:this works well, i got it off with this method.
guess the lenses dried n stuck to my eyeballs
thanks missqi~!![]()
wat happen was the lense was dry, so it kena like stuck onto the eyeball. by rubbing it, i actually flee the lenses, un-stucking it if it makes it easier for u to understand.Originally posted by monoslayer:so the lenses jus came off by itself after rubbing?![]()
not very sure if i wanna bring them go my holiday liao. scared at nite cannot take out den my hotel no SGForums to surf n ask for helpOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar.. very thin..![]()
nah, once u get used to it, its really fine.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Wah Lao~
The moment I thought of taking the contact lenses from my eyes with my hands hor, my whole body will tremble one.
The thought is enough to terrify me...