If you dare to stalk a girl, be prepared to get questioned by the policeman.Originally posted by banzie:5 March 2007 Mon
Dear Blog, today I was at the MRT I saw this girl who is one of the most beautiful girl I had seen in my life.
7 March 2007 Wed
Dear Blog, today I saw the girl again at the MRT waiting for the train. I think She is the most beautiful girl I had seen. Demure, cute and well dressed. How I wish I could know her. I hope she is not attached.
8 march 2007 Thurs
Today I saw the girl again. While on the MRT I sat afar looking at her constantly and try not to let her see me. I think I am determine to know her.
9 Mar 2007 Fri
Today I got up particularly early to wait for her at the bus interchange. Hoping to see which bus she took. When I saw her I am so happy. I quietly follows her to the MRT took the same train and alight with her. I'm right behind her at afar. I guess she had not seen me. I followed her to her work place at shenton way. She got up from the building. Darn! I couldn't follow her.
12 Mar 2007 Mon.
Today in the morning I didn't see her...But later the night I waited for her by the interchange. 6-9pm.... Didn't see her :-(
13 Mar 2007 Tue
Dear Blog didn't see her again at night....
14 Mar 2007 Wed
Today I waited at her work place since 5. At last I saw her knocking off at 6++ I am so happy. How I wish I can see her everyday. If she belongs to me I'll wait for her everyday! I followed her... and surprised to see her going into the dance academy downtown.
I took a look at the bulletin after she went up. She is one of the comtempory dance instructor and I even know her name is Andrea Lee Shiling. Took some brochure hope and studied. Now I am getting really impressed with her. I came home and immediately started searching for her in the internet.
Searching for her blog... nothing
I tried searching for her friendster.
Andrea Lee... nope
Andrea Lee Shiling nope
Lee Shiling nope...
Shiling nope...
Lay sze leng nope
andrea... more than 20 pages... nope.
I wonder does she have a friendster.
15 Mar 2007 Thurs
Today I followed her again to the dance academy. I am outside. I used my prepaid phone calling the academy. Saying that I am doctor tan from Tan Tock Seng, please relay the message to Ms. Andrea to call me back soon. She really did call. But was directed to my voice mail. They believed haha! But she called using the academy phone. Darn! Some day I shall have her number.
To be continue.
1 spelling errorOriginally posted by banzie:5 March 2007 Mon
Dear Blog, today I was at the MRT I saw this girl who is one of the most beautiful girl I had seen in my life.
7 March 2007 Wed
Dear Blog, today I saw the girl again at the MRT waiting for the train. I think She is the most beautiful girl I had seen. Demure, cute and well dressed. How I wish I could know her. I hope she is not attached.
8 march 2007 Thurs
Today I saw the girl again. While on the MRT I sat afar looking at her constantly and try not to let her see me. I think I am determine to know her.
9 Mar 2007 Fri
Today I got up particularly early to wait for her at the bus interchange. Hoping to see which bus she took. When I saw her I am so happy. I quietly follows her to the MRT took the same train and alight with her. I'm right behind her at afar. I guess she had not seen me. I followed her to her work place at shenton way. She got up from the building. Darn! I couldn't follow her.
12 Mar 2007 Mon.
Today in the morning I didn't see her...But later the night I waited for her by the interchange. 6-9pm.... Didn't see her :-(
13 Mar 2007 Tue
14 Mar 2007 Wed
Today I waited at her work place since 5. At last I saw her knocking off at 6++ I am so happy. How I wish I can see her everyday. If she belongs to me I'll wait for her everyday! I followed her... and surprised to see her going into the dance academy downtown.
I took a look at the bulletin after she went up. She is one of the comtempory dance instructor and I even know her name is Andrea Lee Shiling. Took some brochure hope and studied. Now I am getting really impressed with her. I came home and immediately started searching for her in the internet.
Andrea Lee... nope
Andrea Lee Shiling nope
Lee Shiling nope...
Shiling nope...
Lay sze leng nope
15 Mar 2007 Thurs
Today I followed her again to the dance academy. I am outside. I used my prepaid phone calling the academy. Saying that I am doctor tan from Tan Tock Seng, please relay the message to Ms. Andrea to call me back soon. She really did call. But was directed to my voice mail. They believed haha! But she called using the academy phone. Darn! Some day I shall have her number.
To be continue.
did u copy this or did such a blog existed ?Originally posted by banzie:16 Mar 2007 Fri
Dear Blog today I followed her from work place again. She didn't go to dance academy, but instead attended a church near our place. Hmmm she is a christian. I didn't went in as i might be discovered. But I took a note on the service time.
18 mar 2007 Fri
Today I dress up particularly early. I went to church right in the morning at 8.30. I wonder why would Christian go to church this early? its sunday. but I went. I sat right at the back. And I saw her so happy. The whole service I am spying on her thinking of her been with me. I got to know that she is an usher. And later I approaches the few of her fellow usher in church... They all have their name tagged.
I know a few, which includes Jamie Wong and Lisa Ang.
Later the night. I search through the internet again, trying to find out about them.
Jamie Wong... nope...
Lisa Ang... I found her blog (Bingo!)
I also found her link to her Friendster.
Searching thru her friend list until my eyes pop. I found her friendster and eventually her blog.
I was reading her blog till about 3 am in the morning. Her last entry stopped at 2 years ago. I got to know that she has a brother and a sister. All of her family attended the same church. Had a broken relationship once. Now still single. I am so happy. I found a picture she took with the background of her house. She lived in a terrace. In traced the route of the bus she took. And found her house to be in a neighbourhood near the interchange.
20 Mar 2007 Sun
I attended church again today... so as to see my love. So happy to see her for a whole two hours. I wish she knows how I feel for her.
21 Mar 2007 Mon
Today I took a walk down the neighbourhood where she stayed. Look at every house that could fit the exact appearance in the photo. Darn Dogs. But my effort pays. I found her house.
To be continue.
Dear Blog, Today someone say I am an Idiot. I guess he doesn't knows that stalker are people who are extremely low self esteem. Unlikely they would talk straight to the girl just like that. And likely they never had a proper gf.Originally posted by Guilmon1987:Is this guy an idiot? Alreadi at the same church liao, dunno how to kay siao kay siao act like he is troubled den ask her for help meh?![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:
1 spelling error
Content 32/35
Language 10/15
Good writing style for this format... [b]A[/b]
Originally posted by banzie:P/S: Dear all Stalking is a crime. The following entries is purely for entertainment ONLY. It does contain some ways of stalking or another. If you are immature enough to understand these are pure fantasy please do not read. The only way to gain the hearts of your love one. Is pure sincerity and openness. Stalking only scare and piss the girl you like and you'll never get her heart.
5 March 2007 Mon
7 March 2007 Wed
8 march 2007 Thurs
9 Mar 2007 Fri
12 Mar 2007 Mon.
13 Mar 2007 Tue
14 Mar 2007 Wed
Andrea Lee... nope
Andrea Lee Shiling nope
Lee Shiling nope...
Shiling nope...
Lay sze leng nope
15 Mar 2007 Thurs
To be continue.