yaya agree ^555 duno wic boliao go put tis topic~Originally posted by WinBoi84:Aaa, why care so much abt them? Are they your kins or friends? If not, who give a damn whether they should be ah jie or ah ma now...![]()
go c ur i luv fann wong thread lar not only mi tin tis way ler i tin the childish person is u lor u can't accept mi prasie zoe nor can't u accept the fact ppl dun support fann wong...i not a supporter of zoe y shld i not accept the facts? anyway oso not my busniess lor..Originally posted by soclose:like duh... silverger is one of the most childish fans I have seen around... making personal attacks when she can't find any other way/method of defending her lau char boh idol... zoe tay.
Wah, I'm so impressed with Si|verGer scolding someone.Originally posted by Si|verGer:go c ur i luv fann wong thread lar not only mi tin tis way ler i tin the childish person is u lor u can't accept mi prasie zoe nor can't u accept the fact ppl dun support fann wong...i not a supporter of zoe y shld i not accept the facts? anyway oso not my busniess lor..
sumore ur tis topic is abt zoe wadever we wana say is our prob not urs lor.. it u can't accept ppl like zoe & keep critize zoe..u reli v v chilsidh lor..i not fighting 4 zoe or wad but i reli not happy abt u lor~!! so nw wad? u not happy ezit? wad u wan? cum out tok lar~ CHILDISH ASSHOLE~!!!![]()
LOL... from the way Silverger replies in cyberspace I can already predict with great certainty that she's an unbridled, uneducated ah lian in real life... or if she's old, an ah soh like her idol Mdm Tay... yawn... can't face facts just like her idol and has to resort to vulgarities to get her point across....Originally posted by Si|verGer:go c ur i luv fann wong thread lar not only mi tin tis way ler i tin the childish person is u lor u can't accept mi prasie zoe nor can't u accept the fact ppl dun support fann wong...i not a supporter of zoe y shld i not accept the facts? anyway oso not my busniess lor..
sumore ur tis topic is abt zoe wadever we wana say is our prob not urs lor.. it u can't accept ppl like zoe & keep critize zoe..u reli v v chilsidh lor..i not fighting 4 zoe or wad but i reli not happy abt u lor~!! so nw wad? u not happy ezit? wad u wan? cum out tok lar~ CHILDISH ASSHOLE~!!!![]()
soclose: I think u r refering to yourself. Go "fa xing fa xing" lah...Originally posted by soclose:LOL... from the way Silverger replies in cyberspace I can already predict with great certainty that she's an unbridled, uneducated ah lian in real life... or if she's old, an ah soh like her idol Mdm Tay... yawn... can't face facts just like her idol and has to resort to vulgarities to get her point across....
Go brush up your Mandarin and hanyu pinyin lah, you suck. Big time.Originally posted by WinBoi84:soclose: I think u r refering to yourself. Go "fa xing fa xing" lah...
You r pathetic... And not wat "pathetique"...
Go brush up your English manz... U sucks...![]()
Hey, idiotic soclose. Who give a damn of u whether u r Fann's fan anot? FO lah... If I wanna insisted "those who dislike Zoe have to be Fann's fans", wat can u do? It's my thought, my philosophy leh...Originally posted by soclose:WinBoi84, SilverGer are probably the same person hiding behind different nicks. So pathetic. Have to resort to copying and pasting messages just to prove his/her/its point.
FYI, I am not a Fann fan. Haha. Who says those who dislike Zoe have to be Fann's fans? This is so illogical. That's why I say, Mdm Tay's fans are just a cowardly bunch of losers.
Do u feel happy to criticize ppl in this way....come on lah this is a place to make friends not enemies...stop making a fuss here pls...Originally posted by soclose:Talking about being childish, no one can be more childish than Zoe's fans. To them, whatever anti-Zoe sentiment must be the work of Fann's fans. Like, wake up and get real. The world is so big and there are so many Singaporean actresses and singers abroad, like Fann, Stef Sun etc.... and they are so much more influential and popular than your old and ageing Mdm Tay.
Wake up, get real, face facts. Is that too much to ask of you, Mdm Tay's fans? Then again, obviously so.
good one....Originally posted by yesmin84:Nobody has the right to criticize anyone abt anything, unless he/she is much better and sucessful than that person. So before anyone starts criticizing another person.....plz ask urslf 1st hw pretty u r? hw talented r u? hw rich r u? or even hw Popular r u? ......![]()
hey,who the 1 who start tthe vuglar?? i guess it u lor... duno who the one who start to scold people bitch wen tis so call asshole soclose can't counterback wad i said... pls lar u reli v childish leh anyway i dun wana waste my energy on u tis childish brainless moron who juz knw how to kpkb nia... *PUI* go sux ur fann wong lar...anyway all u knw is to sux up to her mah! since u knw alots abt her but too bad she dun even knw u tis moron exist... such a pity... hahahahahhahaahahhaaaa reli pity u wor~~~Originally posted by soclose:LOL... from the way Silverger replies in cyberspace I can already predict with great certainty that she's an unbridled, uneducated ah lian in real life... or if she's old, an ah soh like her idol Mdm Tay... yawn... can't face facts just like her idol and has to resort to vulgarities to get her point across....
Silverger is pathetique. Haha.
lolx i guess dat soclose dun even hv frenx at all.. reli pity 4 dat poor fellow all he/she knw is to critize only,reli wonder u live in in world 4 wad??? juz to comment on ppl?Originally posted by yesmin84:Nobody has the right to criticize anyone abt anything, unless he/she is much better and sucessful than that person. So before anyone starts criticizing another person.....plz ask urslf 1st hw pretty u r? hw talented r u? hw rich r u? or even hw Popular r u? ......![]()