thanxs~ win~~Originally posted by WinBoi84:Diamz lah. Whether she is ah lian anot got your business ah? U damn kpo leh... FO lah...
Look at yourself first before saying others... Dun always criticise ppl, it's u yourself who sucks...
If Zoe is dumb, u more dumb than her...
lolx he try to act as if many ppl support him mah... dumb assOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Haha, same ip...
He is really making a fool of himself...
FO lah...
yaya bobian he like to b a clown juz laugh at him lar~~Originally posted by WinBoi84:No need lah, he already is a clown now for us to laugh at...
Hahaha...![]()
Ya, me too. I won't reply to a brainless kid liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:anyway soclose u wana kpkb is ur biz tis is my last post to ur 2 bo liao topics i wum reply to any of ur threads liaO coz i find u reli like a brainless cry baby~
Thing is, honey, she's not doing a good job of whatever she set out to do. She can't act anything other than her typical nu qiang ren or pathetic mother roles. Katong Miss Oh was a total flop as evidenced by the substandard ratings which lost to Oh Carol! - unsurprisingly. And regarding her business, there are newspaper articles in the Chinese media which alleged that her Zee10 was on the brink of bankruptcy. If she wants to be a seriously respected ah jie actress, I suggest she don't dabble in such frivolous stuff. Just makes her look stupid.Originally posted by Honeybunz:sigh...
She acts, you say she should retire. Say she retires to do business, you also condemn her. Then, what you want her to do? Cut her hand and make her blood come out, then you happy???
Merde!![]()
LOL, stop talking to yourself, it's so obvious SilverGer = WinBoi 84... grow up kiddo. LOL.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ya, me too. I won't reply to a brainless kid liao.
Si|verGer: Let's ignore him.
He really damn bo liao sia, damn ba po, damn busybody...