Wtf??Originally posted by Father Lim:here can +1??
you are digging your own graveyard, by typing it out, and you never read the sticky thread ahOriginally posted by Father Lim:here can +1??
me too...Originally posted by monkeybusiness:yoz
haizz..so sian....no mood to do anything....
fri nite and i am at home....
can imagine all my frens go out to enjoy...me stay at home....so no life...![]()
no he pressing that big button...Originally posted by allentyb:you are digging your own graveyard, by typing it out, and you never read the sticky thread ah
pikachu consider "anybody" mah?Originally posted by orionlight:*knock**knock* anybody in here?![]()
noOriginally posted by orionlight:*knock**knock* anybody in here?![]()
agree, he is testing the patience of FIOriginally posted by popikachu:no he pressing that big button...
he only want to kill crapbox mah...Originally posted by TrixCereals:Ferret nv start talking to himself ar?![]()
i still want my nick.....Originally posted by Father Lim:never read lei... never go front page of forums...
now noe liao... keep +1 to bar...
LOL max...hot day drink hot drink for wat..drink coke la..Originally posted by popikachu:wha very suay leh...
i go kitchen wanthing to pao milo then no more milo...
then i want to pao kopi then no suger...
then boh bian, cus i dun like kopi with condense milk so pao tea but...
NO HOT WATER...
sainz...
drink plain water... haiz...