what accident?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i had an accident today!
now right hand all bandage...left with left hand to do EVERYTHING!
including PCC?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i had an accident today!
Originally posted by FireIce:including PCC?
even though im right handed in writing.Originally posted by FireIce:including PCC?
motorcycle accident...Originally posted by SGCOWS:what accident?
you left handed or right?
then you type keyboard ha. slow poke
no right use left lor....Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i thought PCC is using right hand?
not i cant sleep... i dun want to sleep...Originally posted by SGCOWS:pikachu,
why you want to chat till morning?
cannot sleep, i teach you one way
count , one cows, two cows, three cows ...... so on and on
poor thing...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i had an accident today!
haha...Originally posted by FireIce:including PCC?
i have my own pokemon centreOriginally posted by popikachu:poor thing...
sad that ash haven caught any healing pokemon yet if not can heal you...
ouch, i hate to type with only one hand. cos, i cant properly suan people on msn.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:motorcycle accident...
right foot...right knee and right hand all bandage up...left with one proper left hand to do everything
yea..including one hand type keyboard![]()
mouse no need to move tat much lor...at least my right fingers can moveOriginally posted by SGCOWS:not hard to use mouse ah?
you should have ashtray can put cigarette what, smoke few big puffOriginally posted by FireIce:when i smoking i oso type with one hand
smoke free handed lah...Originally posted by FireIce:when i smoking i oso type with one hand
you gui ahhh!!!!Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()