Originally posted by beggarchief:You're the one trying to speak english. You want to learn, go back to school, or read some books. Please, 'lah'. If you don't know english, write chinese. Disgraceful.
[b]why the forumers here england so lan ? i beggar trying to learn england from the internet, find that the forumers here never try to write proper england.
the more beggar comes here to read, the more lan beggar's england would become. although beggar only passed Sec 2, still find alot of forumers england more lan than beggar.
pls lah, if dont know england, write chinese. throw face.

Originally posted by fudgester:![]()
Originally posted by beggarchief:alamak why cum to sg forum then? go browse those angmoh forums lor...their england prolly more to ur taste; but hor their engaland also not 100% accurate boh, up to u la.
[b]why the forumers here england so lan ? i beggar trying to learn england from the internet, find that the forumers here never try to write proper england.
the more beggar comes here to read, the more lan beggar's england would become. although beggar only passed Sec 2, still find alot of forumers england more lan than beggar.
Originally posted by beggarchief:By the way,what is "Lan"?
Originally posted by beggarchief:i'm so sorry, i don't really understand your complicated sense of ideas.
must link... people new to internet so must link...Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
a troll from the youngpap.com.sg
you know what i am talking about, TS!
STICK TO THAT FORUM, YOU PIECE OF S H I T
Originally posted by beggarchief:ROFL n00b yuo suxorz I tyep liek thiz cuz I ownz j00. OMG yuo si b4gg4r LOL WTFOMG stfu n00b yuor 3ngl4nd si t3h sux!!!!!