potong pasir?Originally posted by superman168:hmm..den any suggestion from brudders here?
i agree that theres alot of sugar cane drinks ard..but coz i was thinking i found a stall which is low rent and tot of giving it a shot..
hahas..now that's really funnyOriginally posted by Master -_-:Sugar Cane Ice Blended..
Sugar Cane with pearl
Places:Originally posted by superman168:hi people..me and 2 frens tot of opening a sugar cane drink stall..anyone have any idea which place would be ideal ?? and do u guys think its a good business?
are u sotong's clone? sotong?Originally posted by MrSotong:Hmmm anybody ,who sells Sugarcan , care to tell us how much you earn per mth ;D ?
HMMmmmm creative in ???
Sotong's rep :
Egg with sugar cane = Make your skin better
Hot and spicy sugar cane = Lose weight
Hmmm ..... .....
I suggest : Opening a store at shopping centre like IMM ...
Gd lukz ;D
Ya lor which is why I say it's easy to say marketing & packaging! But ideas how to do it is the crux....... If you got, share lah...... if not dun kpkb!Originally posted by huiz:this is all part of marketing and doing business lah. you think it is easy starting a business and maintaining it if you dont have a competitve edge? you will have another case of a shop which opens and closes within months cos of lack of business. (sorry not trying to curse TS here). TS is the one starting the business, not me. if they dont want to think about this issue, then go ahead with selling the conventional drink.