total you pay extra how much?Originally posted by FireIce:then we can have a lot more p.hols leh
secretary day, bosses day, grandparents day, world aids day, plant a tree day, no car day, dun use plastic bags day.........
where is it?Originally posted by FireIce:thinking whether to complain
haha!
but it's ok lah
not tt i cannot afford
anyway, the food not as good as expected loh...........
Add one more, [b]FIFI Birthday.Originally posted by FireIce:then we can have a lot more p.hols leh
secretary day, bosses day, grandparents day, world aids day, plant a tree day, no car day, dun use plastic bags day.........
You got conned?Originally posted by FireIce:today i went somewhere to eat hor
then hor, i think suppose to have some promo or discount with a certain credit card
but the waitress say hor, eve of public holiday cannot use
then we all blur blur.....where got public holiday
then she say hor, tml is mother's day mah................
mother's day is public holiday ah!?!?!?
Like that, the more you should complain liao...Originally posted by FireIce:thinking whether to complain
haha!
but it's ok lah
not tt i cannot afford
complain lo... public holiday still many days to go....Originally posted by FireIce:thinking whether to complain
haha!
but it's ok lah
not tt i cannot afford
actually will be good if u told us the place.Originally posted by FireIce:thinking whether to complain
haha!
but it's ok lah
not tt i cannot afford