yeah laOriginally posted by TrixCereals:actually should wait until next day to post, gt electric newpaper
but become not so fresh from oven news liao.
i hope his future really gets ruinedOriginally posted by spycampers:dun need sch expel him..
send him to prison first.
crime for assaulting ppl.
u think the gahmen and his family will let him get expel?Originally posted by spycampers:dun need sch expel him..
send him to prison first.
crime for assaulting ppl.
tian zi fan zui yu shu ming tong dengOriginally posted by TrixCereals:u think the gahmen and his family will let him get expel?
what do you mean he's no one ? ..... he's from HCI lor ...Originally posted by dbowie:tian zi fan zui yu shu ming tong deng
even the emperor commits a crime he will receive the same treatment as a commoner
and he is NO ONE !
so i think he will be expelled or jailed
Originally posted by MohamedF:323 “Whoever, except in the case provided for by section 334, voluntarily causes hurt, shall be punished with imprisonment for a term which may extend to one year, or with fine which may extend to $1,000, or with both”.
+
Possible civil suit by SBS for one of their bus drivers and causing disruption of their business...
+
Possible civil suit for tort by the bus driver himself
If SBS and the driver decide to do a civil suit, the boy and his family sure die liao...
caning is small cakeOriginally posted by Ito_^:but they wun.
the school should punish him by caning at least. suspension is holiday, expel is meaningless.
its a very idiotic eliteOriginally posted by bladez87:question
which kind of idiot assault and punches during broadday light in public?
answer
an elite HCI student
what other way?Originally posted by dbowie:caning is small cake