Originally posted by Ferret:I see who wan protect u![]()
lololol...hahaOriginally posted by Ito_^:yeah man, not a bad deal.![]()
Point proven.Originally posted by Ito_^:![]()
sad world tis is.
so cold.Originally posted by Ferret:Point proven.
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lololol...haha
hmm l dun nid my gal to be strong to protect me la..a bit weird lehz...
as for me la..a cute looking or a pretty looking one will do and leave the protecting to me![]()
As always ~Originally posted by Ito_^:so cold.![]()
The strongest one isn't always the best one.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Do u all agree that only the strongest survive in the world we are living now?
l do believe in this proverb...Strongest survive while the weak ones will juz get weaker and weaker.
And do u all aim to be the strongest one?
fineeee, i dun copy u,Originally posted by Ferret:all copy me choose intelligence![]()
hahahaOriginally posted by Ferret:all copy me choose intelligence![]()
why not, if you're always for everyone and being nice to everybody. who is going to be nice to you.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:strongest include smartest oso..
But what if being the strongest..u hav to do desicapable means and ways to get it...will u do it to achieve it?
That sounds like Lord Voldermort.Originally posted by coffeeortea:why not, if you're always for everyone and being nice to everybody. who is going to be nice to you.
wrong topic.Originally posted by yihao93:fineeee, i dun copy u,
i aim to activate 100% of my brain power![]()
1st one to reply leh.Originally posted by Deino:hahaha
very funny
i have not even read your post yet.
u are very wrong liao..when u are the strongest...the gals will come attract to u..and ahhh..ur love come liao..u still can get to choose which one u wan to loveOriginally posted by yihao93:wads the use anyway...
u cant buy love when althought u r the strongest one...![]()
so..Originally posted by coffeeortea:lets just say i'll try to the best to achieve my goals. ruthless, despicable, unorthodox.
as long as i get what i want which includes not hurting those close to me. nothing else matters.