then u got giv anot?Originally posted by ditzy:Why must be today? Why cannot be yesterday?![]()
Have, yesterday treat dim sum and peking duck for whole family leh.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:then u got giv anot?
l bo lehz...l no $ liao..how to giv...
my mum purposelly shoot me..say wah liew...mother day..got giv me anything not..
l tell her like this " ah....l bo $ lar....oso no $ for myself..how to buy things giv u "![]()
more like you not intending to give her anything... as if you got plan to save money for gifts and treats like a month or a week ago.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:who today got giv gift or treat to their mother
l bo lehz..l told my mum..l no $ to buy things for her...actually l treat this as a normal day la..cuz last time l children day..she oso nver give me anything lehz..
no $ cuz spent on cigarettes and food liao..haiyo headache sia..now only left a few pennys in my pocket
what abt u all..got giv anot?
haha, quite true la..l agree with ur statement...l didnt even plan or intend to giv..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:more like you not intending to give her anything... as if you got plan to save money for gifts and treats like a month or a week ago.
so cigs are more impt than your mum loh.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha, quite true la..l agree with ur statement...l didnt even plan or intend to giv..
well...l tink giv on birthday can le la..
furthermore l now juz quit my part time..no $ oso..how to buy for her? Actually l hav $20 at friday de...but all of my $ has gone to makan and cigarettes le..
cannot like that say oso la...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:so cigs are more impt than your mum loh.
woah so totful of uOriginally posted by browniebaobao:2 weeks ago alrd brought them out for dim sum breakfast and bought a bangle for her.
today going for dinner.
i also sick..Originally posted by soulwinner:My dad, mum and I all have fallen sick...
so have to stay at home to eat porridge..![]()
u so bu xiao. I treat my mom dinner and give her $30 to buy stuff.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:who today got giv gift or treat to their mother
l bo lehz..l told my mum..l no $ to buy things for her...actually l treat this as a normal day la..cuz last time l children day..she oso nver give me anything lehz..
no $ cuz spent on cigarettes and food liao..haiyo headache sia..now only left a few pennys in my pocket
sounds very heartwarmingOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:my family is veri poor,
im looking forward when my dad comes back, we are gonna eat Nissan cup noodles.....![]()
aiyah, u buy things for ur mother ur mother say why u use her money go buy things for herself?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:who today got giv gift or treat to their mother
this one..the most pleasing to me sia..Originally posted by hiphop2009:aiyah, u buy things for ur mother ur mother say why u use her money go buy things for herself?
dun buy better, later tio suan.