Thats exactly what im sad about .Originally posted by pwnz0r:that is indeed very sad... no one on earth actually missed that man...
u dont have relatives , family and parents meh?Originally posted by kengkia:me myself am a potential loner....after reading this i wonder i might end up like him when i leave this world one day...![]()
family...dun tok abt it.....friends..beri little....relative...almost non-existant.....Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:u dont have relatives , family and parents meh?
aiya dun wry ... if u missing from sgforums, surely got alot of people miss you one .Originally posted by kengkia:family...dun tok abt it.....friends..beri little....relative...almost non-existant.....
oh really.....i am not tt poplular in sgf u noe...post little and sometimes gibberish ard....Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:aiya dun wry ... if u missing from sgforums, surely got alot of people miss you one .People will go ask ard "Eh where is kengkia arh?" .. confirm .
at least better than FORUM_DUDE in Bus forum . He missing people oredi take out champagne and celebrate .Originally posted by kengkia:oh really.....i am not tt poplular in sgf u noe...post little and sometimes gibberish ard....![]()
and i always di siao char bor like bbb....now dunno how the gals in sgf see me liao...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:at least better than FORUM_DUDE in Bus forum . He missing people oredi take out champagne and celebrate .![]()
When the reporter ask his frds abt him, I think they will reply this, "XXX was a quiet guy"Originally posted by strado:Its kinda sad that none of his familes filed for his missing. Even if he has no families, at least friends or something would have missed him. But since no report, it means he probably has got no friends.
I wonder what kind of person he is like when he was alive..
does he have frens in the first place?Originally posted by Hogzilla:When the reporter ask his frds abt him, I think they will reply this, "XXX was a quiet guy"
Doesn't that sound familiar?![]()
On the contrary, he might have alot of friends/family members but they all died before him.Originally posted by strado:Its kinda sad that none of his familes filed for his missing. Even if he has no families, at least friends or something would have missed him. But since no report, it means he probably has got no friends.
I wonder what kind of person he is like when he was alive..
maybe he has lots of friends but they all died before him!Originally posted by kengkia:does he have frens in the first place?![]()