This will happen.Originally posted by yihao93:Normally, humans only use 3~6% of their brainpower
but
wad wuld happen if they can activate 100% of it?![]()

Shuqi that one?Originally posted by huiz:you watched sat's late night movie on ch 8 yesterday?
shuqi that one ar.. I wanna watch but too tired liao.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Shuqi that one?
damn scary sia... wahlew...
luckily i din have any nightmare..
no .. we are not using 100% of our brain for ALL humans, most of the humans are using very very littly % which i believe is below 10% not really sure the exact value... this have been proven by scientistOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:I believe we are always using 100% of our brain.
actually i mean the movie after that shuqi's movie. that futuristic movie...Originally posted by browniebaobao:Shuqi that one?
damn scary sia... wahlew...
luckily i din have any nightmare..
Yar 100% of the <10%Originally posted by ChingAlvin:I believe we are always using 100% of our brain.
that's determination for you!Originally posted by huiz:actually i mean the movie after that shuqi's movie. that futuristic movie...
but hor the part on shuqi who tried to kill herself by throwing herself down the hospital a few times is like -_-". after jumping down from a building, she still can crawl back to the roof to jump again.
sorry for off topic..
i support this idea too... it's like saying u are not making full use of ur arms and legs....Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Its definitely a myth. it is the misinterpretation of Albert Einstein's saying "We are making use of only a small part of our possible mental and physical resources"
We uses 100 percent of our brain, just that we dont fully utilise them all the time.
Power? What u mean by power? Cuta pencil with rose petal when we use more of our brain power? Then why cant 10 percent do similar things?
fat stores more energy than muscle and carb.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i support this idea too... it's like saying u are not making full use of ur arms and legs....
real meaning : u are lazy dun use like to walk or move or work
myth meaning : u only using ur muscle and not using ur fats....![]()
please lah.. fats is not muscle what no power one...
Nope. Einstein only used 7% of his brain.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Maximum only 20%.
On average, we use less than 5% of our brain power.
nope 36% i remember.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Nope. Einstein only used 7% of his brain.