PRC are just like that one lohOriginally posted by noahnoah:Just now i was having lunch at pantry lar
then saw three PRC staff going to heat up
their lunch boxes
got two microwave oven in the pantry
one for chinese , one label for muslim use only
(halan)
I mean jokers sia they just simply put their
lunch boxes into the oven which is used
by muslim only
Cant tehy see meh
and also their lunch boxes are not microwave safe
they just simply put the plastic bag inside and
heat up for 3 mins sia
One of the staff saw it and told them
you cant put tis in the mircowave
they just simply reply is ok
one lar dun die one lar
WAt if it cause fire or so?
I think tis ppl only care for themselves
act as if tehy are King here![]()
if Pok za not only 1 week off for meOriginally posted by FireIce:pok za then happening mah
u all can have the rest of the day off
if the impact great enuf, u all no need work for the next few weeks even
china a huge place.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):PRC also got muslim ok..
not malay only muslim ma..
like chinese also got christian ma...
u also dont knw ma..![]()
good, no need work for the rest of ur lifeOriginally posted by noahnoah:if Pok za not only 1 week off for me
is forever off because i sure mati
i only sitting infront of the microwave oven sia![]()
cool nick ...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):PRC also got muslim ok..
not malay only muslim ma..
like chinese also got christian ma...
u also dont knw ma..![]()
eh SG also dun obey muslim law.. wrong argument lei..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Cos they neh use microwave in china......
and in china they dun obey the muslim law....![]()
U stay at NTU hostel?Originally posted by noahnoah:Just now i was having lunch at pantry lar
their lunch boxes
(halan)
by muslim only
Cant tehy see meh
heat up for 3 mins sia
One of the staff saw it and told them
you cant put tis in the mircowave
they just simply reply is ok
one lar dun die one lar
WAt if it cause fire or so?
I think tis ppl only care for themselves
act as if tehy are King here![]()
nothing wrong with plastic bag in microwave, the only thing u cant put is metal.Originally posted by noahnoah:Just now i was having lunch at pantry lar
their lunch boxes
(halan)
by muslim only
Cant tehy see meh
heat up for 3 mins sia