which club still ha trance?????Originally posted by Lorry`:i love Trance!!![]()
So according to what you say, clubs are noisy, second hand smoke haven, packy, free touchy and a place for competition to get gals.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well maybe attractive to guys?
guys go tere to try their luck lo..see if they can manage to noe gals and get fresh with them
in club, there ish alot of guys chee hong lai de, all competing with one another to get the gals
if guys cnt get gals, bua gals lor...bua bua oso shiok...touch touch and grope gals.
lol..but it isnt really fun la..
ish damn damn smoky inside, and the music is so blasting loud on, and so many ppl...
l rather stay at hm watch show, surf net and do my own stuffs
well cuz guys can bua and touch gals and even hab a chance to noe them and get fresh with them in clubbing ? maybe do not appeal to u or me, but appeal to other ppl lehz? afterall all guys are horny..so what do u tink?Originally posted by Eternal-fire:So according to what you say, clubs are noisy, second hand smoke haven, packy, free touchy and a place for competition to get gals.
Like that clubs is attractive meh?
I am not the clubbing type lah, Dun wanna get fresh with gals or whatever. Guys are horny, yeah..... but some are more horny than others, maybe all those horny guys love to gather at clubs, together with gals who want something to do with stranger guys.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well cuz guys can bua and touch gals and even hab a chance to noe them and get fresh with them in clubbing ? maybe do not appeal to u or me, but appeal to other ppl lehz? afterall all guys are horny..so what do u tink?
same too..altot l got go la..a few times only..but l really cnt tahan, go tere 2 hrs or 3 hrs, damn tired liao..and sian..feel like sleepingOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:I am not the clubbing type lah, Dun wanna get fresh with gals or whatever. Guys are horny, yeah..... but some are more horny than others, maybe all those horny guys love to gather at clubs, together with gals who want something to do with stranger guys.