Originally posted by Ito_^:spit it out, dun swallow.
best is SPRAY it out.
Originally posted by kristovorus:u mean on TV? they got this paint capsule that they bite on to produce blood-lookalike when mixed with salvia. then they spit it out and VOILA! u have credible blood spit-age
Originally posted by Ferret:Squeeze a duck.
Make the duck vomit blood safer than u urself wat.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
u asking about FAKE vomit blood or real one?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
X2... better than to have blood in your gut... or worse... chock on your own blood...Originally posted by Ito_^:spit it out, dun swallow.
best is SPRAY it out.
u wan to buy ah??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Where to get ar?
I am asking about real blood.Originally posted by Ito_^:u asking about FAKE vomit blood or real one?![]()
hmM~ It doesn't look real?Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u wan to buy ah??
last time i bought a few at heeren i think. cant really remember.
didnt manage to fool anybody.
and hor, the taste is horrible.![]()
well, dats my serious answer. i wasn't joking, almost. no needOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am asking about real blood.
On top of that, I also ask about the fake one.. where to get the pill.![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:X2... better than to have blood in your gut... or worse... chock on your own blood...
but if you're talking about fake blood, every joke shop should have the pill for fake blood...
How to spray blood?Originally posted by Ito_^:well, dats my serious answer. i wasn't joking, almost. no need![]()
. wait i poke ur eyes ar. long time ago i read first aid manual got mention about ppl puking things out, like blood, will choke easily.
X2... it looks more like you drink too much syrup then spit out... somemore it taste sooooooo nasty...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hmM~ It doesn't look real?
no it doesn't. it looked more like red water colour. i got try once before oso but dats very long time ago when i was a kid.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hmM~ It doesn't look real?
perhaps. cuz the color was abit lighter than real blood.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:hmM~ It doesn't look real?
How long ago? hmM~ judging from your ssssss, it must be years ago.Originally posted by feb31:lassssssssssssssssssst time i like got see before in magic shops...
spray lor.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How to spray blood?
I really dunno how to spray blood?
Originally posted by Ito_^:spray lor.never see those movies they always spray out blood one meh?
i was joking on this part, dun take it seriously.