*me puts on sad face*Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:The land of 4 million smiling inhabitants.
A hybrid of mermaid and lion who spit saliva all day long.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:pap
food
merlion
erm...actuali i mean characteristic leh this is more of what is in singapore bah lol...thnx for ur contribution anyways=)Originally posted by xiaodingdung:pap
food
merlion
Originally posted by LinYu:land where $600,000 = 1 peanut![]()
kiasuism is not exclusive to singaporeOriginally posted by Deino:i hate the fact that some Singaporeans embrace being kiasu.
Goddamnit.
I hate how people here crowd at the mrt entrance and people end up pushing each other to get out.
That applies to buses also.
Especially those who cut queue just to tap their ez link.
-----------
Yeah and wot an example we set for a 1st world countryOriginally posted by FireIce:kiasuism is not exclusive to singapore
other countries oso have
ppl Q overnite for a sale
ppl stampede others to death at a soccer match
yea...so got any suggestions that r more UNIQUE to singapore?k la kiasu all these quite common liao...show u some examples i got from teacher...Originally posted by FireIce:kiasuism is not exclusive to singapore
other countries oso have
ppl Q overnite for a sale
ppl stampede others to death at a soccer match