You long time never smoke already issit. That dizziness is the effect of nicotine entering your system.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:jialat..does anyone face this problem
lately l hav been feeling dizzy..a bit of headache...when l smoke...l feel even more dizzy...especially after smoking...it makes me feel dizzy and terrible...but after a while..it goes off..
is it that my health is deterioriating? l feel like going to see a doctor but scare of negative feedbacks
BMI post here please. If you dunno what's BMI, then google it.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:does anyone tink tat my problem is kinda serious?
dun noe lehz...l juz pick up the habit a few weeks back..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You long time never smoke already issit. That dizziness is the effect of nicotine entering your system.
Try a few more packet, get used to it and it'll be gone.
hmm maybe is time l shld exercise a bitOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:BMI post here please. If you dunno what's BMI, then google it.
One word of advice.
-Dont smoke
-Start exercing
-Start eating good diet.
- Consult a food nutrienist.
Your body is trying to tell you something. Go for a full check-up as others has adviced you so. Good luckOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:jialat..does anyone face this problem
lately l hav been feeling dizzy..a bit of headache...when l smoke...l feel even more dizzy...especially after smoking...it makes me feel dizzy and terrible...but after a while..it goes off..
is it that my health is deterioriating? l feel like going to see a doctor but scare of negative feedbacks
dun smoke...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:jialat..does anyone face this problem
pls la.. long long nv smoke smoke back will marbo de...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:shld be a few weeks back when l pick up the habit again...what do u tink..sgpork?
altot l feel giddy..but dun noe y lehz...l keep tinkin..l feel more and more pissed...then l go smoke more cigarettes..smoke and smoke..making me more and more giddy
l tink l hav a problem in me le...![]()
If thats the case, i suggest u quit smoking cos ur body cant get used of the nicotine. Quit smoking is good oso.. since u can stop smoking better don pick up again.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:jialat..does anyone face this problem
NUS_Superstar??Originally posted by sermodabian:Eh? Wheres that #1 smoker guy in sgforums?![]()
x3!Originally posted by motoway:X2
Waste marnee onli.