My close friends since 8 years old. I haven't see them for three months. Really miss them. That Albert change so much. I meant his expressionsOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Wat 4 fren???![]()
Albert??Originally posted by hudax1:My close friends since 8 years old. I haven't see them for three months. Really miss them. That Albert change so much. I meant his expressions

hiOriginally posted by hudax1:Four friend. Where are you? I seldom see you all. Where you all go? Why quiet? Cakap.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:Albert. That EuroAsean guy. His 18 years old. Please update me on yourself. I lost update on you people
Albert??![]()
[b]Albert Einstein[/b]
Albert not here... turbie is here... Albert not here... Drifty is here...Originally posted by hudax1:Albert. That EuroAsean guy. His 18 years old. Please update me on yourself. I lost update on you people
Ooh yah, forget something...Originally posted by hudax1:Albert. That EuroAsean guy. His 18 years old. Please update me on yourself. I lost update on you people
" Betulkah ni" I don't believe. Hard to believe. I heard of Albert. But who him. Help him. When younger did talked to him like the old day. Is that friends popping up in my life. And begoneOriginally posted by OasisBlue:albert is busy taking up some english lessons... will you like to join him?
Popping up?? Must use adware..Originally posted by hudax1:" Betulkah ni" I don't believe. Hard to believe. I heard of Albert. But who him. Help him. When younger did talked to him like the old day. Is that friends popping up in my life. And begone
wow... using words like BEGONE sia..Originally posted by hudax1:" Betulkah ni" I don't believe. Hard to believe. I heard of Albert. But who him. Help him. When younger did talked to him like the old day. Is that friends popping up in my life. And begone
Yeah. One three weeks. Just graduate. Its like to acccept that I have finished study. Here it goes. Macam tak percaya. It like studying for 4 years old at 21 years old stop. It like just lost touch. Lost contact with everythingOriginally posted by mhcampboy:wow... using words like BEGONE sia..![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:OI. You can joke on everyone, BUT NOT ALBERT EINSTEIN
Albert??![]()
[b]Albert Einstein[/b]
Dun understand..Originally posted by hudax1:Yeah. One three weeks. Just graduate. Its like to acccept that I have finished study. Here it goes. Macam tak percaya. It like studying for 4 years old at 21 years old stop. It like just lost touch. Lost contact with everything
Ok ok..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:OI. You can joke on everyone, BUT NOT ALBERT EINSTEIN![]()
I am saying. I would like to meet you people under the block at 435. Nak turun. I know you people won't...Just because you are adults. Shankar example. Tryng to get closed with him. With his girlfriends. Not that easy. It just that we are freinds since kids, and suddenly 18 years later alll grown up. Can take itOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Dun understand..![]()
Wait wait wait... Me not ur fren... Me is turbie.. Not ur fren...Originally posted by hudax1:I am saying. I would like to meet you people under the block at 435. Nak turun. I know you people won't...Just because you are adults. Shankar example. Tryng to get closed with him. With his girlfriends. Not that easy. It just that we are freinds since kids, and suddenly 18 years later alll grown up. Can take it
Tomago, only you. going school with me leaving closed with me. Where the rest. I did saw khalife. Wanting apprach like cannot likke cannot at all. I see her response. Yes, It khalifa. She stilll studying. By the time I in OCS As fronline infantry. Going thailand. No time to meet with all of you. See colour like never enough. That shankar still having emotional problem haven't curedOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Ok ok..
Duckie ~~
Originally posted by hudax1:Tomago, only you. going school with me leaving closed with me. Where the rest. I did saw khalife. Wanting apprach like cannot likke cannot at all. I see her response. Yes, It khalifa. She stilll studying. By the time I in OCS As fronline infantry. Going thailand. No time to meet with all of you. See colour like never enough. That shankar still having emotional problem haven't cured