ok so death to that module's grade?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:i say stop worrying too much about your body image. your genetic makeup probably predetermined your bulky legs so you'll have to accept it and be happy with it.
Ok hahah thanks alot ar..Originally posted by ltachi:if you got money go for liposuction if you're poor,good luck then![]()
hahaha of coz the module dun SPECIFY they look at such things but it's sum kind of groomin course so yea, the consenses b/w us students is tt lar..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of modules would have such requirement? You can try getting long skirts though... those as long as pants...
LOL...Originally posted by lifeissian:hahaha of coz the module dun SPECIFY they look at such things but it's sum kind of groomin course so yea, the consenses b/w us students is tt lar..
long skirts look so ... Discipline mistress.![]()
thanks 4 proving me rite.Originally posted by lifeissian:Ok.. i'm partially traumautised by this.. But i dun tink it's suitable to be in AA lar.. But i noe there will be ppl to come in and roll their eyes..
Help anyone?
eh corporate wear leh.. can ar?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL...
Get plain ones (but not so plain, got a bit of pattern can liao), white would look great on a dark person.![]()
simi lai de? realli work?Originally posted by dahliamorie:beauty therapy course?
Hmm.... cannot then wear dress lor.Originally posted by lifeissian:eh corporate wear leh.. can ar?
gown u mean?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Hmm.... cannot then wear dress lor.![]()
You want also can. Freak module lah. Tell the teacher you want to change.Originally posted by lifeissian:gown u mean?![]()
dis module is such a chore..![]()
2 more mths to see if i can do anything bout it..
yea if onli i can man.. but EVERYONE in my course has to take dis module. zzzZzzzZZzz..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You want also can. Freak module lah. Tell the teacher you want to change.![]()
Originally posted by *=Optimus=*:hmmm...![]()
I think it's sort of requirement for formal presentation?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of modules would have such requirement? You can try getting long skirts though... those as long as pants...
wad u mean nice shape? AHHHHH. ok my legs are short.. So no nice shape + muscular.. AAAHHHHHHHH~!Originally posted by FireIce:me used to have muscular legs oso
but at least got nice shape......
now not muscular liao but still nice shape......im proud of my legs![]()