Wrong thread?Originally posted by laoda99:Amen=Yes?
I always hear Charismatic pastors want the audience to agree with him by saying "Amen".
Slimming Sanctuary works.Originally posted by lifeissian:hahah dis is bad.. 3 pages and not a decent ans..![]()
HAHAHAHAHA what kind of school is that.Originally posted by lifeissian:Ok.. i'm partially traumautised by this.. But i dun tink it's suitable to be in AA lar.. But i noe there will be ppl to come in and roll their eyes..
But this is reali a problem lar.. My sch, got a module, requiring us to make up, wear nice nice, and omi gosh, we ARE graded on how good we look.
And so yes, gers are required to wear skirts and -_- my legs are kinda bulky(muscule) coz of my basketball background..
So anyone has any idea to slim down the legs? My frens say wait for the legs to becum fats, den go exercise.. ok, so i waited a few mths and excercise, but it's still so muscular!! AH!!!
Help anyone?
are u talking abt beauty therapy in ITE?Originally posted by lifeissian:Ok.. i'm partially traumautised by this.. But i dun tink it's suitable to be in AA lar.. But i noe there will be ppl to come in and roll their eyes..
But this is reali a problem lar.. My sch, got a module, requiring us to make up, wear nice nice, and omi gosh, we ARE graded on how good we look.
And so yes, gers are required to wear skirts and -_- my legs are kinda bulky(muscule) coz of my basketball background..
So anyone has any idea to slim down the legs? My frens say wait for the legs to becum fats, den go exercise.. ok, so i waited a few mths and excercise, but it's still so muscular!! AH!!!
Help anyone?

Your friend does not have a clue on what he/she is talking about.Originally posted by lifeissian:My frens say wait for the legs to becum fats, den go exercise.. ok, so i waited a few mths and excercise, but it's still so muscular!! AH!!!
Help anyone?
my sentiments.exactly.Originally posted by choco B:FYI you are not graded on how GOOD you look, this is not a beauty contest.
You are required to wear corporate office wear and look presentable and professional enough for the office. So your attire, grooming, neatness will be judged. Not how pretty or how ugly you are.
simei lorx...beauty theraphy...required to make up...wear nice niceOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What kind of modules would have such requirement? You can try getting long skirts though... those as long as pants...
yes... i'm proud for u too....Originally posted by FireIce:me used to have muscular legs oso
but at least got nice shape......
now not muscular liao but still nice shape......im proud of my legs![]()
Hi lifeissian...Originally posted by lifeissian:Ok.. i'm partially traumautised by this.. But i dun tink it's suitable to be in AA lar.. But i noe there will be ppl to come in and roll their eyes..
Help anyone?