dont anyhow post up my fotoOriginally posted by carrot_cara:haha tis is actually nt me, dun get the wrong idea. he is my god-bro's buddy
i find him pretty cute and managed to get a foto of him =P

Lose to me a little leh, how?Originally posted by carrot_cara:haha tis is actually nt me, dun get the wrong idea. he is my god-bro's buddy
Tao yan!!!!!Originally posted by Ferret:btw...![]()
hehe.. that's is currymen..Originally posted by Ferret:dont anyhow post up my foto![]()
this guy looked alot like me.Originally posted by carrot_cara:wa.. ferret. for a moment i tot is u sia.. scare me~ and he's cute and i cant believe he like 19?!? (if i nt wrong) lolz

pls go talk to the bear T.TOriginally posted by eagle:I like this the most
bear also hamster fanatic.Originally posted by eagle:Really mah... I put in my friendster pic for few years already
I dun really hv a fancy for any petsOriginally posted by Ferret:bear also hamster fanatic.
too bad they usually die.![]()
reallyOriginally posted by Ferret:this guy looked alot like me.
already from the beginning..Originally posted by carrot_cara:oh realli? haha show show ur pic~
got ask his permission to post?Originally posted by carrot_cara:haha tis is actually nt me, dun get the wrong idea. he is my god-bro's buddy

haha...Originally posted by polarsnake:Me pwn all of you!!