Can... Loan will be calculated at prime rate of 8% per annum...Originally posted by FBI:seems like u are fuking rich.. i wanna borrow 30 k pls![]()
u very rich hor?Originally posted by dork3d:Well back then didn't actually thought $20k was a lot... So loaned out without hesitation to her...
Still have her residing address and her parent's address and her sisters' addresses...
Come to think of it, time to get back all my money that people owed me...
My elder bro owed me $25k for his house's renovation...
My eldest sister owed me $39k for her house's renovation...
Yo! People! It's pay back time!![]()
Short termed loan below six months will be calculated at leased interest rate of 11% per month...Originally posted by FBI:i will return u in a few months..![]()
lend me money, i wan buy chocolates eatOriginally posted by browniebaobao:u should learn from Badzmaro.
I'm not the type who will borrow/lend money from/to others.
Peng you jiang xin bu jiang qian..
unless really desperate, and that fren helped me a lot, then maybe I will lend to him/her without hesitation. Of course, interest free.
Got c0ck and bull here meh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:pls dun make up c0ck and bull story hor
u register to post this ?Originally posted by yong93:Even i know not to lend people too much money lar ... I maxium lend people up to $15 then enough liao ... I only Kid leh dun expect much ...![]()
mai la..Originally posted by BenBenDeZhu:lend me money, i wan buy chocolates eat![]()
win liaoOriginally posted by dork3d:Short termed loan below six months will be calculated at leased interest rate of 11% per month...
Mid termed loan from six months to a year will be calculated at nominal rate of 9.5% per half year...
yup.. jiang qian shang gan qing..Originally posted by (human):Lend money to an enemy, and thou will gain him, to a friend and thou will lose him. - Benjamin Franklin
You can sue her.Originally posted by dork3d:Well, there's a witness to the money loaned out to her, which is another ex-colleague of mine...
If me can just get my money back...
Sue her through legal means?Originally posted by MooKu:You can sue her.
lolz you must be loaded!Originally posted by dork3d:Well back then didn't actually thought $20k was a lot... So loaned out without hesitation to her...
Still have her residing address and her parent's address and her sisters' addresses...
Come to think of it, time to get back all my money that people owed me...
My elder bro owed me $25k for his house's renovation...
My eldest sister owed me $39k for her house's renovation...
Yo! People! It's pay back time!![]()