WHERE IN SG GOT PRINTING SHOP-NOT PHOTOCOPY SHOP AH!
AhJun
where exactly?
mamamamama
print what?
Manager433
Print papers huh?
---------------------------> SPH loh.
AhJun
like go to the net print some stuff..printing service sort of..got any??
AhJun
whereeeeeeeeeeeeee
lageihsif
sp
ndmmxiaomayi
Republic Poly. In the library. Use ez-Link card to pay.
turbo_drift
Originally posted by lageihsif:
sp
hp company..
hp company produce printer meh, so sure got papers wan..
AhJun
eh serious leh where
The man who was death
some lan gaming shops got printing service onez...
AhJun
eh dun sae some shops some shops i nid to know the exact location!!!
kuekj
There's a professional printing shop at Yenom Industrial Building, Genting Lane. Level 6. My friend and I went to print CD design there, it was very good. We are going back there next time.
ndmmxiaomayi
Republic Poly, Singapore Poly very hard to find ar?
caleb_chiang
A lot of lan game shop and internet cafe provide such services...
dork3d
Queensway Shopping Centre, level three, Ultra Supplies Services...
Can print from CDs, thumbdrives, portable harddisk...
Full colour or black and white...
AhJun
what i mean is go net and print some stuff. u mean they got comp and printer there standby for pple to come print 1 meh
dahliamorie
causeway point got one shop does that. it's called Zap It.
*=Optimus=*
buy 3 in 1 printer loh
kiseki
you dont need internet what . just save whatever you wanna print in a thumbdrive then bring it to a printing shop lor . the replies above mine alrdy state where you can get this kinda services .
bengan35
alot of place have serangoon central ... i print be4 a3 size ... then bukit timah ** (dunno how to spell) yar alot of place also have u see the konda** .. thing lol
bengan35
oh yah it is about 2.50 to 3.00 dun get cheated
FireIce
sunshine plaza
FUU
i feel damn pain in skool .. all year 1 student use vista..
den library n photocopy place com onli xp den cannot print!
now assingment deadline passed liao..
AhJun
hmm to the above shops..got net service anot ah cos i nid to go net to get my stuff printed.
BÃ¥seline
Bras Basah Complex and Katong shopping centre. Can do digital print, can photocopy.