I take off my robe and wizard hatOriginally posted by banzie:I see like so easy to con XMM leh. Those 30++ con a 14-16 yr old leh...
How Devil Con Quinsy to go movie huh?Just kidding.
I so old liao no gf leh... How to con a gf?
use the AA moderator role to ask ppl out lorOriginally posted by banzie:I see like so easy to con XMM leh. Those 30++ con a 14-16 yr old leh...
Btw ar.. You topic and content not match leh.Originally posted by banzie:I see like so easy to con XMM leh. Those 30++ con a 14-16 yr old leh...
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Go Party.. Then alcohol her till K.O
I no gf how to con my gf?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Btw ar.. You topic and content not match leh.
So you wanna con your gf or xmm?![]()
Originally posted by banzie:I no gf how to con my gf?
I WANT TO CON A XMM TO BE MY GF!!!!![]()
Originally posted by banzieI see like so easy to con XMM leh. Those 30++ con a 14-16 yr old leh...
How Devil Con Quinsy to go movie huh? Just kidding.
I mean how to con home a gf?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
oh i see.Originally posted by banzie:I mean how to con home a gf?
Originally posted by Fatum:nor .... follow that basketball coach lor ....
"What's your cup size ? " ....![]()