But Singapore Indians don't hold hands or wrap arms around the waist leh.Originally posted by FireIce:this is their culture to show they are brother-brother
it's not gay
majority of singapore indians follow singapore culture.. so usually dont see them holding hands etc...Originally posted by MingFreeman:But Singapore Indians don't hold hands or wrap arms around the waist leh.
cos they are chinamanOriginally posted by hellomotosxq:how many bangala in singapore ? why always talk them . ? cos they are handsome ????
This are show that you are so shallow...Originally posted by Miyoun:do u guy thing bangala are gay?
i see two bangala holding hand in the MRT station and one of them is stillin coxing the other while waiting for MRT...
(no offense to the bangalas)

lol its part of their culture to show how strong their brotherhood is.Originally posted by Miyoun:do u guy thing bangala are gay?
i see two bangala holding hand in the MRT station and one of them is stillin coxing the other while waiting for MRT...
(no offense to the bangalas)
may be u r a guyOriginally posted by soulzreaper:i think TS is trying to ask whether you guys think of them as gay a not because there are quite a lot of ppl stereotyping them as gays...
Personally i few that they are not gay, not because they are bangala, not because they come from foreign country, not because they are "outcast" type but because they are human... Every individual human has his/her own life and path... Whether they are gays or not doesnt matter much to me if they dun break the laws... Unless i kana hook up by a bangala gay man
PS: im not gay hor... just my opinion nia... i dun want to be comdemned![]()