If black is a poor, low-class culture, do you think you're a rich, high-class guy? Looking at your racist remark, you're nothing better than the blacks. Wait, you're WAY worse than them.Originally posted by countdracula:wonder why anyone would even listen to such mindless crap....it's basically poor black culture riddled with all the vices imaginable....by the way, lonely is a cover of an oldie sung over 30 or 40 odd years ago.

\Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Low class songs? Rock ain't better. Love here, love there, like dont have something else to sing liao. All they can compose is love.
How about Shimmers? I Don't Love You?Originally posted by decemberflower:\
rock and metal isnt all about love fool. almost zero. its more deep and abstract. love here love there, that is pop and r&b lor.
how am i way worse? i don't advocate violence nor do i engage in mindless vices as in most songs they spew out...racist, where? blacks is a proper term as in whites....Originally posted by aku1b0d0:If black is a poor, low-class culture, do you think you're a rich, high-class guy? Looking at your racist remark, you're nothing better than the blacks. Wait, you're WAY worse than them.
At least, after being discriminated, some of them still accept white people. White people, on the other hand, look down on blacks and treat them like a scumbag.Originally posted by countdracula:how am i way worse? i don't advocate violence nor do i engage in mindless vices as in most songs they spew out...racist, where? blacks is a proper term as in whites....
sshhh laOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:My hump by BEP.![]()
this is where you need to snap out of your inferiority complex and have a better grasp of the english language...it's the ghetto origins that i am referring to and not a generic reference...there are as many blacks who do not accept other ethnicities and vice versa...please don't paint it as if it goes one way....Originally posted by aku1b0d0:At least, after being discriminated, some of them still accept white people. White people, on the other hand, look down on blacks and treat them like a scumbag.
Where? "poor black culture" is where.
Not all rock songs is about love leh, some is about war, violence, government and stuffs that need a change.Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Low class songs? Rock ain't better. Love here, love there, like dont have something else to sing liao. All they can compose is love.
So you wanna make this a racist topic eh?Originally posted by aku1b0d0:How about Shimmers? I Don't Love You?
And at least, blacks stick up together with their gangs. Better than your race, same gang also fight.
Alice Nine lyricsOriginally posted by Xephone_xenon:DIR EN GREY LYRICS
"Agitated Screams Of Maggots"
this is the anarchy symbol. you seem to know alot about music. Hmmm.. could you tell me how does anarchy link to punk rock? could you also define punk rock? sub-genre or not? what about a combination of different sub-genres of rock and metal?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Long Live Punk Rock.
Originally posted by Agenda:So you wanna make this a racist topic eh?
Why don't you go back to your Malaysian forum and start bashing up on chinese then maybe you and your "gang" can go out and jump a couple of chinks?
Wouldn't that be better than coming to a Singaporean forum and start some nonsensical shit with english you can't even comprehend yourself and you probably copied it from some translator like freetranslation.com?
Screw off bitch, You're always trying to start up shit and all. You think RNB is cool then thats your thing. But don't you try to insult rock music. To think a twat like you even have the guts to bring in the racial issue.
So tell me, How old are you? 13? 14? Go suck a dick, bitch
Allow me, well the whole punk thingy come about in the 70s in Britian and those guys who started punk rock are against the government and they would like an anarchy society. While a few years down the road some punks started to not follow the ideology of Anarchy and started to adhere to the ideals of fascist and thus formed the Nazi punks.Originally posted by trendz:this is the anarchy symbol. you seem to know alot about music. Hmmm.. could you tell me how does anarchy link to punk rock? could you also define punk rock? sub-genre or not? what about a combination of different sub-genres of rock and metal?![]()