lol out of your mind.Originally posted by banzie:That day hor I saw this old lady leh going into the lift. SO I faster run inside and take out my dagger and ask her for money if not I will kill her. Then suddenly I realised I wearing red. I think wear red not very matching lor. That day hor I rob little boy's handphone wearing blue. I think it looks good.
You people prefer to wear what color when you people robbing people??
!!!??? I talk about what you choose to wear leh... Don't tell me you all go rob people naked meh? You guys are sick, later police catch.Originally posted by Deino:lol out of your mind.
i'd laugh back at you if i see you being crushed by a fat lady.
I think FI will ban him first.Originally posted by dbowie:![]()
Don't you think the police will come to you first?
You naked police also catch, you rob police also catch. What's the diff eh?Originally posted by banzie:!!!??? I talk about what you choose to wear leh... Don't tell me you all go rob people naked meh? You guys are sick, later police catch.
the cause of catching ish diffOriginally posted by Eternal-fire:You naked police also catch, you rob police also catch. What's the diff eh?
BAN! BAN! BAN! BAN!Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's time.
btw eic cartman said he wanted to kill his mom not dad...Originally posted by dbowie:Eric cartman made a storm on the papers when he said he wanted to kill his dad.
This time is banzie robbed a old lady and boy
Lets see SPH reporters reporting on this
Originally posted by gobez14:btw eic cartman said he wanted to kill his mom not dad...![]()
oh yes..Originally posted by FireIce:i think it's time.