yes.Originally posted by MohamedF:need to be Singapore...?
the last person i ever wanted to post in my thread is you because you, like an idling bike, go ' Tak tak tak tak tak tak 'Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
Originally posted by allentyb:![]()

i appreciate it. Thank you.Originally posted by MohamedF:Singapore very hard to find leh...
This kind of thing usually keep as private files or doesn't even exist... try spam on other forums maybe you'll get lucky...![]()
i concur.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i appreciate it. Thank you.
that fellow who rolled his eyes is just stupid, plain stupid.![]()
that fellow left us with no choice, his stupidity ruined him big time.Originally posted by gLc:i concur.![]()
dun mess lei, he 9k post since january lei..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:that fellow left us with no choice, his stupidity ruined him big time.![]()
that idiot does that all the time , and he thinks it alright to do so.... , sad for him.Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:that fellow left us with no choice, his stupidity ruined him big time.![]()
hey dude, seriously thank you so much.Originally posted by givemeluck:that idiot does that all the time , and he thinks it alright to do so.... , sad for him.
anyway
later on i will be going down to the coffee shop for FA CUP final if my scv is still not back, hopefully i can get something for u.
relac lah bro, nvr take comments on the forum seriouslyOriginally posted by allentyb:i can find some clips that are related to fighting, why can't you?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SZm_s7RZlak
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZTcsUb5Ew4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=blrB9UqMX6Q
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXuAfDgXVUY
and lastly, you don't own this forum, and you can't stop people from![]()
, so how about, next time, i just type this thread is lame, isn't it the same as
Originally posted by allentyb:i can find some clips that are related to fighting, why can't you?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SZm_s7RZlak
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GZTcsUb5Ew4
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=blrB9UqMX6Q
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dXuAfDgXVUY
and lastly, you don't own this forum, and you can't stop people from![]()
, so how about, next time, i just type this thread is lame, isn't it the same as
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:its either u are stupid , or u dont understand english at all. read what he wants again b4 posting those link , it really makes u look very stupid
Do you peeps know where can i find videos of those coffeeshops fights/brawl or cursing/swearing when they they watching live football?
Which is why some forummers would rather save their breath than to argue with an ignorant fool..Originally posted by givemeluck:its either u are stupid , or u dont understand english at all. read what he wants again b4 posting those link , it really makes u look very stupid
u seriously need some help.
didn't you read in the first post? i've mentioned if you just want to type this, keep it to yourself.Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Google is your friend =)