yea...im so gonna go some dayOriginally posted by SGpork:now still can go meh.?![]()
i saw some video on youtube..theres this group that went and saw many coins and they say that dont pick up..well duh i wont pick it up..but is there any other things thats something related to the coins stuff that we shouldnt do lol?Originally posted by ah_sam:hahas. i went there often. countless time. (: btw. there is TOTALLY NO GUARD. its long time ago. as for map. there isnt any map we can show you. you need a person who been before to lead. (: take photo go in play nvm de lah. so fun. but watchout.! careful of real HUMAN scaring YOU. (:
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:pillow went before last year..........
i opened a thread wid pictures i took, but dunno where the thread ish liao
there nothing veri scary, onli veri dark, alot of mosquitoes, and hav camera mounted.... that time bro drive me there i saw
when driving up, the road veri narrow, must be careful
inside nothing scary, but if u feel tht u are not confident in terms of mood, dun go, cos the luck may drop, then can see ghost
I let you guess what I want to say next.Originally posted by blurgy:Hi, newcomer here
Here to share some story.
Me and my friends, during chalet, decided to go to OCH around 2am. Around 7 people went. Armed with a camera and videocam, we went there..However, due to the lobby being EXTREMELY cold at that point of time, and most of the people unwilling to enter, we left. But then me and the camera man guy, together with another guy, went to see the other building, above the hill. After filming, we watched the tape at the chalet. Here's how it went
*Actual scene*
Videoman: "Ok ah..here is the hospital"
Friend: "Eh, on night vision, cannot see"
Videoman: "Night vision..on"
Then we could see the hospital building clearly. My friend proceeded to use our flashlight to shine at each window, asking every time,"Anything?"
The flashlight, as you all may know, will appear bigger and dim on the building wall. As my friend shone through a particular window..around the 4th-5th storey, I swear, i saw an old man there, looking at us. In a instance, that guy was gone.
As we watched the video..at that part where i saw the old man, where the flashlight shone..something happened. As the flashlight moved away, another beam of light split away from the window. It was like a bright tiny laser, intensely white. It began hovering around the left part of the building, while the torchlight was moving right.
At first, we thought that we had two torchlight..then we realised, we only had one with us. Immediately, the videoman stopped the video and deleted it,(cause he very scared of such stuff one la~)
The next day, me and my friend went to the hospital...in the..morning -.- cause it was the last day of the chalet already, and no one wanted to come with us at night. If you all want, i have some interesting pics taken at the hospital around 10am.
However, I'm off to a party, if interested, please let me know, i'll post when i get back![]()
wow thanks for the useful info..btw teddy bear? what kind those cute cute one or those evil looking one? and for what sia black magic? and bout the dogs im noob with it..can it kill? lol anyway knock on doors? woundt that be dangerous and scary?Originally posted by RiverFoX:wow...
the buildin is still standin?!?!
i been there a few times 7yrs ago...
scary experience though...
even scarier if u're with a friend dat has third eye...
scary parts r...
1) the staircase there has blood spots
2) the mortuary is on lvl 1, have to walk pass it to get to main entrance
3) b4 enterin, my fren saw somethings on 2nd/3rd floor lookin at us
4) my fren also saw somethin hoverin above our head
5) went to rooftop n sat in a circle n they saw somethin agn
6) star of david on the floor in one of the rooms
7) b4 enterin, very energetic, after exitin, very tired. the spirits sucked our "yang" breath???i rmb the teddy bear was located hammered onto a pillar in another buildin with 1eye missin n blood on it, but another friend who went another time said the same bear was hammered onto the wall in the main buildin.
9) the place where i saw the teddy bear has gates bein locked, and there was a table beside it with a clock still runnin the same time as my watch???
so...
i don't know abt wat u guys experienced, mine was scary...
3rd n 4th points, when my dis fren saw those stuff, another of my fren at home slpin woke up seein the same vision of wat my fren with me saw... they describe to each other n the somethin was the same.
8th point, same decription with another friend.
things to note,
1) bring extra torch light
2) knock on the doors dat u're enterin
3) careful of ppl takin drugs
4) don't play punk
5) i don't know if the blood stains r still visible, but don't step on it![]()
Originally posted by darkfuryex:wow thanks for the useful info..btw teddy bear? what kind those cute cute one or those evil looking one? and for what sia black magic? and bout the dogs im noob with it..can it kill? lol anyway knock on doors? woundnt that be dangerous and scary?
anyone got more news on this? need more info...thanksOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:want to go faster go...heard they going to turn it into some spa resort soon...
http://www.api.sg/forum/viewtopic.php?p=10352&sid=50e142e0bd44fd2e9daa69da3ccb9475Originally posted by darkfuryex:anyone got more news on this? need more info...thanks![]()
anyways, you going wid ?.interested to fun together . hahas. since few mths nv visit lee. =COriginally posted by darkfuryex:anyone got more news on this? need more info...thanks![]()