You should have Marche tonight.Originally posted by ditzy:Should I have jack's place or thai tonight?![]()
weee woo wee~~~Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:*slots the song into the list*
Long time no hear ppl say they miss me.![]()
oh now then i realised wat you mean by home~Originally posted by MooKu:I can be guest DJ on SMS!
I will stream ALL the songs Michael Bublé has released so far.
I can play Indian classical music tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh now then i realised wat you mean by home~
me want cow cow as DJ!
Sorry, 3 months probation.Originally posted by MooKu:You should have Marche tonight.
mai lah mai lah wa mai apnn songsOriginally posted by MooKu:I can play Indian classical music too
then u go xin wang lahOriginally posted by ditzy:Sorry, 3 months probation.And I'm won't be in that area tonight.
xin wang i confirm going tonight coz I got to cram for exams.Originally posted by TehJarVu:then u go xin wang lah
or go hock lam and save their business
woohooooooooooooooo woman!!!!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:mai lah mai lah wa mai apnn songs![]()
i like their mango iceOriginally posted by ditzy:xin wang i confirm going tonight coz I got to cram for exams.![]()
ok loh... one enuff huh....Originally posted by MooKu:
but it's quite nice.. if u want, i can send you a track to sample
If I become more clever, you will look more stupid.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like their mango ice
eat liao will become clever
look is decievingOriginally posted by ditzy:If I become more clever, you will look more stupid.![]()
call or sms him lo....Originally posted by FireIce:my "him" not onlnie
wanna ask him tonite going to st james or not...............