maybe stookie is one of the ah bengOriginally posted by soulwinner:why you never help...![]()
cheyOriginally posted by Stootpid:nah..they are about 15-16+ year old.. they hit the gal's bf and 1 of the ahbeng started aiming the gal..
so guniang..fancy hitting the gal.. bu shi nan ren
maybe...still dare to post here..Originally posted by noahnoah:maybe stookie is one of the ah beng
who hits the girl![]()
ah beng? xiao didi onliOriginally posted by Stootpid:nah..they are about 15-16+ year old.. they hit the gal's bf and 1 of the ahbeng started aiming the gal..
so guniang..fancy hitting the gal.. bu shi nan ren
i say already maOriginally posted by Stootpid:but i still think.. they should not hit the girl lah..cus where got ahbeng hit girls 1????![]()
i hit you, you hit meOriginally posted by Rock^Star:I hit you you hit me.
Ah beng = No brain
Stupid.....these xiao didi better wake up. There's no room for such hooligans in society.....outcasts.Originally posted by Stootpid:so bad la.. but before the security guard come the 3 ahbengs left the place liao..
b4 they left they even throw the gal's bag to the end of the escalator and pick up her fone and throw summore!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i hit you, you hit me
i no family u give me
i saw enemy u help me
we saw police u pang sae me
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i hit you, you hit me
i no family u give me
i saw enemy u help me
we saw police u pang sae me
this is funnyOriginally posted by Stootpid:so bad la.. but before the security guard come the 3 ahbengs left the place liao..
b4 they left they even throw the gal's bag to the end of the escalator and pick up her fone and throw summore!