u referring to urself ah?Originally posted by FireIce:good to see ppl sarpoting the forums.....
a little goes a long way
let's all help upkeep this place so we all have somewhere called "home" on the internet.........
sponsor me lehOriginally posted by pervertboi:reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh...![]()
*covers xoxo mouthOriginally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Yameroh!!!!![]()
disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturbOriginally posted by pervertboi:reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh... reply leh...![]()
ban ban ban ban ban ban banOriginally posted by laurence82:disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb disturb
Originally posted by FireIce:nuttin to do with me
cos the money does not come to me.
me not even paid to be Mod.
ask urself 1stOriginally posted by laurence82:so why is this so?
can somebody do a research and find out the cause?
can somebody do a research and find out the cause?Originally posted by gigabyte14:ask urself 1st![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:good to see ppl sarpoting the forums.....
a little goes a long way
let's all help upkeep this place so we all have somewhere called "home" on the internet.........
it should be a hypnotic trance caused by the moving banana with it's lower half of it's body front and back continuouslyOriginally posted by laurence82:can somebody do a research and find out the cause?
so thats why people sign up P membership?Originally posted by gigabyte14:it should be a hypnotic trance caused by the moving banana with it's lower half of it's body front and back continuously
nope i just wanted to sign upOriginally posted by laurence82:so thats why people sign up P membership?![]()
ya laOriginally posted by laurence82:so thats why people sign up P membership?![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
sorry... i donate all to MILK liao.... Mainly I Love KidsOriginally posted by gigabyte14:sponsor me leh
i promise to be good to u![]()
i dun friend u liaoOriginally posted by pervertboi:sorry... i donate all to MILK liao.... Mainly I Love Kids![]()
oh come on.... think of the poor kids...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dun friend u liao![]()
there are 10001 ways to hypnotise peopleOriginally posted by gigabyte14:ya la
i have to block it in order to protect myself
look at pervertboi
he under ur control liao
Originally posted by laurence82:there are 10001 ways to hypnotise people![]()
coming from u, this sound so wrongOriginally posted by pervertboi:sorry... i donate all to MILK liao.... Mainly I Love Kids![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:coming from u, this sound so wrong![]()