hmm maybe some days l will like to visit the gay club to see see?Originally posted by BadzMaro:Gays ... Guys attracting guys.. of course they are going to try to look good and attract other guys.
I have to admit , gay bars actually not bad. Lesbians hang out there also. Tomboys..etc..
They are generally friendlier , except for those touchy feely ones ..*brrr*
BUT.. depends why u go club.
Like me.. i go drink get drunk..wasted.. listen to music , forget about the worries for the night.. n see chaboh.![]()
The thing is because the guys there have less motif or agenda with the girls. THey just wanna have fun , do stuffs that are fun etc. Its llike a group of good friends going out to have good fun time.Drinking .. n doing thier own thing having funOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm maybe some days l will like to visit the gay club to see see?
cuz l haven go to gay club before...hear my female frenz and gay frenz say until so excited..l tink ish time for me to go and witness it for myself
hmm okies..l shall ask my frenz and we all go together one day to see seeOriginally posted by BadzMaro:The thing is because the guys there have less motif or agenda with the girls. THey just wanna have fun , do stuffs that are fun etc. Its llike a group of good friends going out to have good fun time.Drinking .. n doing thier own thing having fun
its different la.. cause the crowd and environment a bit different. u got work out ? he he... if u real fit or buff maybe not recommended u wear tight skin clothings to one if u are not gay... he he..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm okies..l shall ask my frenz and we all go together one day to see see
yalor yalorOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:My female frenz told me that the quality of guy in those normal clubs like MOS , zouk and etc cnt even win the quality of guys in those gay club
she says those gay club de guys quality are much more better and higher than those in normal clubs..and to added, she say that guys that go normal club are mostly ugly ones, the best ish oso average or sumtime a few above average ones
another gay frenz who is a real gay told me the same thing
how much do u agree?
how many gay friend and how many 'real gay friend' u have har?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:another gay frenz who is a real gay told me the same thing
paiseh what l mean he was a real gayOriginally posted by 4getmenot:how many gay friend and how many 'real gay friend' u have har?
wats the difference between the two?![]()
How do you know they're really gay, or just pretending to be gay?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:paiseh what l mean he was a real gay
l hav 9 gay frenz altogether btw
they are gay...seriousOriginally posted by ditzy:How do you know they're really gay, or just pretending to be gay?![]()
It's actually BEN gor gor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:shen gor gor![]()
What you wanna eat...??Originally posted by Ferret:can see cannot "eat" also lan lan.![]()
Because if they gay then people won't accuse them of anything even if they're really sporty or anything... Besides.. There're no law protecting males specially, so they not afraid they might kena accused.Originally posted by FireIce:when u go gay parties, u relli feel damn ai wan why the cute guys like other guys....![]()
yah, they are damn sporty and they relli know how to enjoy themselves....
and they are willing to spend
See stars...??Originally posted by BadzMaro:Gays ... Guys attracting guys.. of course they are going to try to look good and attract other guys.
I have to admit , gay bars actually not bad. Lesbians hang out there also. Tomboys..etc..
They are generally friendlier , except for those touchy feely ones ..*brrr*
BUT.. depends why u go club.
Like me.. i go drink get drunk..wasted.. listen to music , forget about the worries for the night.. n see chaboh.![]()
depends on ur mindset abt clubbing......Originally posted by ls-tOrMeNt:Clubbing fun meh?![]()
no bah..my frenz who r handsome..club too...Originally posted by boka:similarly to what my female friends said abt guys who club-UGLY
I'm goodlooking and i don't club
does that help?