yea...creative shld be thrown into the rubbish dump....design is so ugly...and their headphones is designed to last for a few mths only, unlike my apple ipod headphones...still running well and steady after using it for 8 mthsOriginally posted by limywv:YEAH IT's LIKE FUK!!! but then again we must support local companies leh...
Whoa th earphones seriiously need to be burnt..
Originally posted by hiphop2009:ipod pico better...
maybe dey will come out lehz?Originally posted by sand king:wth, they only at Nano!
get walkman mp3 better sound quality and battery life.Originally posted by limywv:HELP!!!I NEED HELP IN DECIDING!!!
k ah...the story goes like this...
ok I lost my phone a few weeks ago...and it was a k750i modded with all the walkman functions and I bought the walkman in-ear earphones summore....
And i got too dependent on it..everyday on the MRT or in school must listen to it...Never listen cannot do...dunno why sia...
Then when I lost it I almost fell into a state of depression leh..serious sia..whoa cannot...then i no coice got to use back my old revolting 256mb creative zen nano plus...
wha ear phones so weak..summore only can put some songs in it...seriously I feel like trashing it liao...like shit sound quality..cannot tahan liao..
Now i intending to get a good mp3 player...like the Ipod nano(The new one with brushed aluminium) Really cannot tahan the zen liao..but i scared later if i get a new walkman phone (Which is maybe next year Jan)
then later I feel I may ditch the ipod when that happens(Which is not cheap)..
So how?Can buy ipod? Can those who owns both an ipod and a music phone give me comments?
thanks!
yar..Originally posted by hiphop2009:ipod pico better...