'Cetificates Of Merit'. The path of Ministry Of Educations is NITEC then Polytechnic. You did say is COM. I don't have a Certificates Of Merit. If I don't then I am going to Higher NITEC. Why am I un-alllowed to go to Polytechnic instead of Higher NITECOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think must got COM then can leh..
Probably not many can't score that high. Even you don't study, or study.Originally posted by soulwinner:You must scored GPA's of 3.5 and above during your higher nitec years
What you meant ' Depends on the cut off points'?Originally posted by browniebaobao:depends.
dun necessary have to be HNITEC COM holder to go poly..
depends on the cut-off point of the polys..
Yar.. It depend on the polys.. Out of the Big5, RP is the most lax..Originally posted by browniebaobao:depends.
dun necessary have to be HNITEC COM holder to go poly..
depends on the cut-off point of the polys..
Before me.Originally posted by allentyb:omfg i can understand his sentence
you result is not good enough...Originally posted by hudax1:'Cetificates Of Merit'. The path of Ministry Of Educations is NITEC then Polytechnic. You did say is COM. I don't have a Certificates Of Merit. If I don't then I am going to Higher NITEC. Why am I un-alllowed to go to Polytechnic instead of Higher NITEC
But no more...Originally posted by hudax1:Probably not many can't score that high. Even you don't study, or study.
i tot the system changed liao?Originally posted by The man who was death:nitec wanna go poly very hard......go higher nitec first then go poly is better..
ya.. u r right.. i'm 1 of the good example..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot the system changed liao?
NITEC also can go poly straight le right?
for certain courses i know..
Same hereOriginally posted by soulwinner:That why i have decided to go abroad to study....![]()
every poly got different cut-off points..Originally posted by hudax1:What you meant ' Depends on the cut off points'?
u mean u progressed to Poly from HNITEC ar?Originally posted by mr_sotong:ya.. u r right.. i'm 1 of the good example..![]()
like what? cause i'm entering ITE next year as a NITEC student.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i tot the system changed liao?
NITEC also can go poly straight le right?
for certain courses i know..
u have to find out from ur facilitators lor.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:like what? cause i'm entering ITE next year as a NITEC student.![]()
and that was how many years ago?Originally posted by browniebaobao:u have to find out from ur facilitators lor.
this change took effect after i graduated from ITE.
so im also not sure about it.
u cant go poly if u r a business course student... even if u have COM.. they only accept higher nitec student.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:like what? cause i'm entering ITE next year as a NITEC student.![]()
no.. i progressed to poly from nitec..Originally posted by browniebaobao:u mean u progressed to Poly from HNITEC ar?
lucky you.
many ple go NITEC -> HNITEC also cannot make it to poly.
but I took only HNITEC, got COM and got provisional entry to NP Business Studies.