..........................Originally posted by allentyb:because the sun is setting................
reflect...? more like... are illuminated by the lights...Originally posted by jetabt767400:It should be the clouds reflecting the lights on the ground bah...
whoa lao anyhow bullshit like that also can, must be an arts studentOriginally posted by Eiizumi:Because of heat I think. Heat = Infrared so = red.
Originally posted by Eiizumi:Because of heat I think. Heat = Infrared so = red.
no i i said when it is GOING to rain...and at night the sky is dark blue one..only when it is going to rain AT NIGHT and it gets windy and all then it will turn orange-ish red...why?Originally posted by MohamedF:![]()
At night where got red cloud...??? Only evening... even when we see the sun has set, the earth is round and the angle of light is still casting on the clouds...
Hmmm... wild theory here... when its going to rain, the sky is full of moisture... and the moisture is reflecting the light from Singapore...Originally posted by darkfuryex:no i i said when it is GOING to rain...and at night the sky is dark blue one..only when it is going to rain AT NIGHT and it gets windy and all then it will turn orange-ish red...why?
haha... u seem like an expert smoker... got a lot of chimalogy terms and theory but doesn't sound logical leh. Don't know whether to believe u or not? Can ask uOriginally posted by dork3d:Law of physics lah...
As cumulus clouds formed, often grey due to the impurities in the air, is a tell-tale sign that rain might be coming...
As in the day, cumulus clouds appear to be grey, but at night, the clouds would look like reddish, actually it's due to the light distortion from the moonlight....
ya lor, what light distortion from the moonlight, this kind of BS also have.Originally posted by apples:haha... u seem like an expert smoker... got a lot of chimalogy terms and theory but doesn't sound logical leh. Don't know whether to believe u or not? Can ask u
So many physics law... which one u are u referring?
"As cumulus clouds formed, often grey due to the impurities in the air, is a tell-tale sign that rain might be coming..."
U saying clouds are grey due to impurities in the air? As a result of the impurities, it make the cloud rain??
Aiyah! Me just typed in as per the notes from NEA gave me mah...Originally posted by apples:haha... u seem like an expert smoker... got a lot of chimalogy terms and theory but doesn't sound logical leh. Don't know whether to believe u or not? Can ask u
So many physics law... which one u are u referring?
"As cumulus clouds formed, often grey due to the impurities in the air, is a tell-tale sign that rain might be coming..."
U saying clouds are grey due to impurities in the air? As a result of the impurities, it make the cloud rain??